Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year
Hello Crowd1 booster♨️ Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5 " in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-senuscape-2313695.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Crowd1 booster♨️ and @saintkelvin17 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

There are many types of dishes in our life which we like very much. Out of that, I am explaining some five recipes here, which are very tasty and healthy too. those five dishes are as follows

Pizza

Papdi Chaat

Potato Crisp

Sweet made with carrot

Bread cutlet


Pizza

Pizza is a very tasty dish which we like to eat in the evening breakfast. It is also healthy because of the vegetables that are planted on it. They are green vegetables and it is not made by frying in oil, it is baked.

IMG20221221231903.jpg

A pizza costs up to ₹150 in India

**Rupees 150 in India
11.38 steem


Papdi Chat

In papdi chaat, small papdis are made from fine flour with the help of a round lid and then fried in oil. It is very crispy. When it is ready, boiled white peas and spices are applied on it. Then put curd chutney on it and decorate it with coriander leaves. Our Papdi Chaat is ready.We like to eat Papdi Chaat in the evening snack.

IMG20230803173906.jpg

The cost of a plate of papdi chaat in India is ₹50.

Rupees 50 in India
3.79 steem


Potato Crisp

We make crispy potatoes with refined flour. We eat this in the morning breakfast. It is a heavy dish as it is made of refined flour and is deep fried in oil. It has potato or urad dal stuffing inside. And this crispy is eaten with dry potato curry

IMG20230411165920.jpg

In India, the cost of one plate i.e. two pieces of crispy is 40 rupees.

40 rupees in India
3.03 steem


Sweet made with carrot

Carrot pudding is made in the winter season. Because red red carrots come in this season. This is a very tasty sweet dish. It takes a lot of effort and time to make it. It takes at least one and a half hour to make it. The rest also depends on the quantity of carrots.

First rub it, then cook it slowly in milk on medium flame. Then sugar is added to it. Then cook it a little more and when all the water dries up, then add khoya on top of it, add cashew nuts, raisins and serve it. We can eat it comfortably by keeping it in the fridge for about 4 to 5 days.

IMG20230119190312.jpg

Gajar ka halwa is available for ₹ 500 per kg in India.

500 rupees in India
37.93 steem


Bread cutlet

We can eat bread cutlets any time in morning or evening breakfast. This dish is prepared very quickly. It is made from bread and consisting of potatoes. First of all, after boiling our potatoes, we make a paste by mashing it and adding spices to it. Then after wetting the bread a little and filling it with potato stuffing, it is then made into round balls. Then fry it in oil. We eat it with sweet chutney and sour chutney. Along with this we also like to drink tea.

IMG_20230328_130805.jpg

Bread cutlets cost ₹40 per plate

40 rupees in India
3.03 steem


Thank you so much dear @patjewell for inviting me to this contest.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo @goodybest , @ripon0630 , @josepha , @wilmer1988 , @vishwara .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you @aviral123 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club100
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.6
AI Generated Content Free
Word count599

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your post about your top 5 favorite meals of the week is making me hungry! I appreciate your detailed descriptions of each dish and the effort you put into sharing your experiences, it's great to know about the variety of flavors and cuisines you enjoy, keep up the delicious explorations

We hope to see more of your work here💐
Untitled design.png

 last year 

Your valuable feedback makes me happy. I feel motivated when someone appreciates my work. Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. May God bless you.

 last year 

Congratulations! (2).png

Curated by : @patjewell

 last year 

It is good to see an entry from you!
You've entertained us with 5 great meals.
"bread cutlets" They caught my eye, as I love bread.
I will just have to give them a try and make them. As per the recipe, it looks easy.
3 STEEM for a plate is very cheap when I convert it to our currency.
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Thankyou dear for reading my post.
Ofcourse, bread cutlets recipe is very easy and it's taste is very delicious and crispy .

You must try this dish and then let me know how you liked it. I am sure you will definitely make it. Because you have said in your one comment that your family members like the food prepared by you very much.

 last year 

For sure! I am going to give it a try. ٩(˘◡˘)۶

 last year 

Best of luck dear for it .☺️

 last year 

Thanks! 🧁

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

The meals you just shared are all amazing my friend, I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for best wishes.

Hi @aviral123

Thanks for inviting me... The Carrot Halwa is one of my personal favorites and Papdi Chat looks mouth-watering. As always Indian foods are awesome! You have shared a great post! I hope to participate in this contest.

Wish you luck and Many blessings to you!

 last year 

Thankyou so much for reading my post and valuable feedback.

Yes , caroot halwa is one of my favourite sweet dish .

Nice to hear that, are you on discord?✍️

 last year 

Yess I am

I'd
spaviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80