Contest alert: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #2

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

png_20230715_043531_2.png

Introduction

Happy new week dear friends, how was your weekend and hope it went well. Today is a day to display the round 2 of this contest, this contest will take a long time before it will end because I really think is a contest that connects steemians through their different kind of meals.

Last week contest was a very successful one, with only 4 participants, I just hope I get more than 4 participants this week. To the only person that couldn't win last week, I encourage you to participate in this week's own, this person knows him/herself. I can't wait to see how this week goes.

Contest Theme

This contest is all about sharing the top 5 best meal you ate within the week and giving us brief information about them. Food-photography is one of my top niches in steemit and I enjoy posting pictures of the food have eaten. It was after I joined steemit that I developed the habit of taking pictures of food I ate almost all the time, before eating them.

Here's a hint

  • Share 5 different meals.

  • Mention few ingredients of all.

  • Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in your country's currency and in steem.

  • State if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian
  • Your post title should be Top 5 meals I ate within the week #2
  • Make sure you subscribe to the community and follow our official account @hive-198330
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Share your entry on Twitter and use the tags #steemit #steem #crowd1
  • Your photos must be authentic and belong to you.
  • Participants must ensure there entry is more than 300 words and well arranged.
  • Post must be in English only, no other language is approved for now.
  • Ensure that you post your entry once.
  • Make use of the tags #top5meals-w2, #photography #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry.
  • Invite at least 3 of your steemit friends.
  • Participants must set 5% beneficiary to our official account @hive-198330, we will really appreciate this act.

Award for winners

Winners will receive steem rewards from the founder @crowd1, he's really trying.

RankAward
First position5 steem
Second position3 steem
Third position2 steem

Make this contest the hottest in steemit friends💪

Contest ends once this post pays out

Please everyone should try to participate, I will be very grateful for your co-operation.

Cc.

@disconnect @irawandedy
@visionaer3003 @ubongudofot
@josepha @patjewell

Sort:  

@disconnect
Support my post please 🙏

 11 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 19th July 2023 - Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 11 months ago 

Bro give me your discord I'd please

kelvinblack17#7085

 11 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

@disconnect thanks for your non-stop support.

What an interesting Contest, expect my entry soon @saintkelvin17
I'm new in this community and after going through the community I just found out it a new community.
since it new let build it together..

You are welcome bro 🤝

since it new let build it together..

I understand what you mean, I will talk to my boss and we think about it.

Once again you are welcome.

Okay, I will be waiting for your reply.

Give me your WhatsApp number

08143668281

 11 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51