Top 5 meals I ate within the week #14

in Crowd1 booster♨️7 months ago

hi, Good day everyone!

First of all I would like to thank crowd1booster a community and @saintkelvin17 for bringing such a delicious food contest this week too.


made by canva

As housewives, we love to cook food very cleanly and deliciously.I was very interested in cooking and tasting delicious food and I had never taken photos of food before.But since I joined steemit I have now made it a habit to take pictures of delicious food I cook. Also, paying attention to the smell and appearance of food can lead to satisfaction with that food. So here are the top meals I had this week.

Meal (01) Noodles with boil eggs

IMG-20231019-WA0012(1).jpg

First of all, you must have noticed that this meal takes a very romantic form. That is the meal I prepared for my husband on his vacation. The ingredients used to prepare this meal and their related costs are as follows.
Ingredientcost (steem)cost (Lkr)
Noodles6.46475
Carrot2.31170
Leeks2.40150
Eggs3.27240
Tomatoes1.63120
Others3.67270

(Others :- salt, chilli, oil ,peper etc )

So, because noodles are a carbohydrate-rich food, I added carrots and leeks to it and boiled eggs, which are rich in protein, to keep the nutritional quality high. So in this way, I prepared my first top meal with a balance of nutrition, taste and flavor.

Meal (02) Home made pizza 🍕

We often eat food like rice and noodles anyway, so I thought of making a delicious pizza for dinner at home with a little change. I also love to eat pizza, so I made a delicious pizza at home. So I basically used mozzarella cheese and chicken sausages to make this pizza.I didn't have bell pepper at that time to make this pizza, so I substituted banana pepper instead. So I had to pay a little more for this delicious pizza than other dishes. But this pizza was very tasty. The raw materials I used for this and the costs incurred for them are as follows.
Ingredientcost (steem)cost (Lkr)
flour8.12600
Sausages6.9450
Banana pepper5.41400
Mosarella chees231700
Tomato souce5.7375
Others4.6300

(Others :- salt, chilli, oil ,peper,origano etc )

Meal (03) yellow rice with curries

So, this is the most delicious lunch that I made for lunch this week. Here I added some spices to make the rice yellow and healthy. I added dhall, beans and delicious lake fish as curry for this. I also made a brinjal moju and cucumber salad. I prepared this as a very balanced and delicious meal.The cost I had to bear for this meal is as follows
Ingredientcost (steem)cost (Lkr)
Rice5.41400
Dhall3.72275
Lake fish6.9450
Cucumber3.4225
Tomatoes1.69125
Others4.6300

(Others :- salt, chilli, oil ,peper,etc )

Meal (04) Green potato dosa

IMG-20231019-WA0013(1).jpg

This is a wonderful dish that I prepared for breakfast this week. This is called ala dosa. I also made this for the first time and got this recipe from YouTube. So this contains a mixed filling of potatoes and mackeral inside the normal dosa that we eat. Although I actually made this for the first time, it is a perfect breakfast dish. I wanted to make it more beautiful, so I dyed it green with some synthetic dyes. It made the meal very beautiful. And the most special thing is that we can prepare this food at a very low cost. So the cost for me to prepare this meal is as follows.
Ingredientcost (steem)cost (Lkr)
Dosa flour3.38250
Potato1.76130
Onion1.62120
Makeral3.38250
Others2.3150

(Others :- salt, chilli, oil ,peper,etc )

Meal (05) Onion rice with fried chicken wings

This meal is a special meal that I have prepared for dinner. Also, I think that this meal is suitable for lunch as well. Here, the very delicious fried onion is added with rice to make onion rice. In addition to that, fried chicken wings, dhall and potato tempura were added. This meal is very tasty and suitable for small children. That is, this food is not very spicy. Therefore, small children can enjoy it very well. The cost I incurred for this meal is as follows.
Ingredientcost (steem)cost (Lkr)
Rice3.38250
Dhall2.30170
Onion1.76130
Potatos1.69125
Chicken wings4.6300
Others3.38250

This is how I prepared my top 5 meals this week. They were very tasty and I am always interested in preparing new dishes. And I will not forget to take pictures of them. So that's why I will say goodbye with the hope of meeting in another interesting and beautiful week like this. And I invite my dear friends to join us to share these sweet memories @saku49539 @shiftitamanna @jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Waoo I now know how to make pizza more batter, thank you for the steps.
You really took time to explain every of your food well

 7 months ago 

See you later with more delicious food. thank you

Thank you @maheeshadesilva for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub75
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[?] ( 4.76 % self, 21 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
Word count688

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your all food is looking so delicious and healthy and I especially liked your Green Potato Dosa and will try it too. Your presentation is beautiful. Your explanation is also very impressive. Keep it up .

I pray to God that someone like you becomes my neighbor

Your voting CSI is zero so kindly engage with others . And also you have voted yourself , kindly not do that . You are supposed to upvote others to increase your CSI . Upvoting yourself is considered self harm .

Untitled design.png

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your information. I will try to act on your conclusions when I am not busy.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50