Contest Preview: "Contest: Show your skills in cryptocurrency - Best coin, and features"

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone,

a week passed already since I launched my Show your skills in cryptocurrency - Best coin, and features CONTEST, and I really think it is time for some contest preview at this time.

10 people submitted an entry, and comment to the original contest with their post link in order to participate the contest.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

If you didn't post a comment to the original post, you still have time to do so.

EVEN IF I REPLIED TO YOUR POST, I'LL NOT CONSIDER YOUR ENTRY AS VALID IF YOU DIDN'T COMMENT THE CONTEST POST WITH YOUR PARTICIPATION LINK.


This is the list of the current posts valid for this contest

UserPostCurated Post Reward
@live.logLINK15.37 SBD
@the.journalLINK15.85 SBD
@hazmatLINK0.52 SBD
@chairulrizalxLINK13.81 SBD
@venturabogarinLINK0.49 SBD
@ademujiLINK14.57 SBD
@life.picsLINK12.75 SBD
@justice009LINK0.00 SBD
@kwadjobonsuLINK0.08 SBD
@skysnapLINK0.00 SBD

I'm very grateful because the quality is so high, and another week is ahead of us, and I really hope to see more and more entries with the same quality.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE

Sort:  

Looking ahead to the end of the final week. I've read a lot of interesting posts from the other submissions.

Wow!
Congratulations to Them all

thank you for having me @vik24

@vik24 can i submit my contest now

 3 years ago 

Yes you can, reply to the original post with your post link

Hello, Greetings friend @vik24, I hope you are very well. I would like to participate, a question; until when is there time to post entries?

Hello friend, you must place the link of your publication in the original contest, so that your entry is valid. Link below

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@vik24/contest-show-your-skills-in-cryptocurrency-best-coin-and-features

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your help

Thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65