Steem Skillshare Contest: What does #club5050 mean to me? by @ridwant

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211022_150329.jpg

Happy greetings to all creative friends in the skillshare community.

There are three questions that become the core of the Steem skillshare new contest with the theme "What does #club5050 mean to you??". Hi @ftz I will be happy to answer it with my post entry your special contest.

However! before I answer (outline) the contest questions. I beg! let me introduce myself first, "especially" to @ftz and Tim, and to all steemians friends in this skillshare steem community.

I'm a newcomer at here, My full name is Ridwant according to my account name @ridwant, 41 years old, live in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh - Indonesia. Every day I work in the Land Service of North Aceh Regency, as an ordinary staff with the (current) position as "land reform data manager". I already have 3 children (1 wife). If you have free time you can get to know me more HERE.

IMG_20211022_141830.jpg

Oh yes, I also have a "Small Business" as an additional source of money to support my family, which is selling bread around. If you have time, you can take a peek at my business activities HERE.

IMG_20211022_113940.jpg

55.png

Steem skillshare new contest club5050.jpg

So! I will answer three questions in the contest theme "What does #club5050 mean to me??"

First: What do you know about #club5050.

The Steemit Team knows what is best and what we want on the steemit platform. So, the Steemit Team created a "New Project" with the theme "Steem Future Investment Program" with #club5050 & #club100 to build a better future of steem with the aim, so that all users are more independent, can help each other and not always depend on to SC01, SC02 and even all the other curators.

Investing 50% and cashing 50% is the same as selling part of the harvest to expand the paddy field, and in the future they will get double the harvest. Yes, I interpret club5050 as a valuable future investment.

Second: How do you feel about this project

I do not "consider" that the new project created by the Steemit Team is something sad. Because by investing, users will get three benefits, namely, increased account strength, the "value" of reward curation results is greater and the positive influence of users in the steemit community.

Three: Whether you would like to participate in this project.

Of course, because I don't have extra money to buy steem in the market, so I commitment by doing a PowerUp after converting a number of my saved SBD. And I've done it as you can see below.

IMG_20211020_203438.jpg

IMG_20211018_191752.jpg

IMG_20211018_191807.jpg

IMG_20211018_191732.jpg

IMG_20211022_092909.jpg

The price of steem was still high at that time. I am a little worried that the SBD to Steem exchange rate is too low. However, this has absolutely no effect when compared to the investment benefits I will get in the future.

IMG_20211022_115129.jpg
I invite my friends @saifuddin73 @emirzafirdaus @gourdon @nasrud ​​to take some time to join this contest

Maybe, that just a brief explanation on my participation with the contest What does #club5050 mean to you?? organized by Mr. @ftz . I apologize if there is an error in my brief explanation.

My best regards to:
Steemit Team
@ftz
@steem.skillshare Team

10% beneficiary to @steem.skillshare
55.png

Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

STEEMITHOTnews
TWITTER
FACEBOOKgroup
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Well done. Glad to see you joined #club5050 project.

Thank you for support ! and. ... Thanks too you have accepted me in this community

It's a pleasure.

Thanks for suppor me mr. @ftz

thank you very much sir @ridwant for the information and has taken me to be able to contribute to this incredible contest.

I would join the very bergensi contest for strengthening the capacity and capabilities my Account with doing power up, sucses greetings for all of us.

#club5050

We will be waiting for you great participation, friend...

Thanks you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43