Contest | Tell Us About Steem Infinity Zone Community | @printskillsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

I read the great news of Official Collaboration between Steem SkillShare and Steem Infinity Zone (SIZ) Communities. I am feeling very happy to know that you believe in collaboration, not in competition and definitely this type of collaboration will help both the community members in terms of knowledge, in terms of support, and in terms of development of this entire @steemit ecosystem.

OC.jpg

It's my pleasure and honor too that Steem SkillShare Community has selected me as a Design Software Teacher for "Graphics Design Classes".

Today I am very happy to know about this contest from both the community and I firmly decided to participate in this contest. It's a great opportunity for me to tell about Steem Infinity Zone Community. I have already subscribed and am active in the SIZ community and I have also participated in a couple of contests there.

How many online courses are available in the SIZ Community?

I know very well that the focus of the Steem Infinity Zone (SIZ) community is to educate people through tutorials and important courses. They offer Demand Driven Short Term IT Teck Courses and that differentiates Steem Infinity Zone (SIZ) community from others.

As per my knowledge, SIZ Community below mentioned courses but not limited to it. They are supposed to launch more Short Term IT-Tech Courses for the community members as per the demand of the community and market needs.

  • 4 Week Course on Adobe Illustrator
  • Human-Computer Interaction
  • A Beginner’s Guide to Microsoft Office
  • And More SIZ IT-Tech Course coming in future

What Courses Do You Like, And Explain Why?

I liked the Adobe Illustrator course because I am a professional Graphics Designer having my own designing company under the name "Print Skill". I have given a detailed presentation of my business in my post.

I am using CorelDraw Graphics Suites for designing purposes but if I also get the knowledge and deep learning on Adobe Illustrator then I will add more skill and design advantages for my personal growth and for my business growth also.

What do you think about the SIZ Community, Give Suggestions and Criticisms to the SIZ Community?

In my opinion, SIZ Community is doing what is needed by the community. It's need of 21st Century to be familiar with new technological skills. They are making Steemit platform not only rewarding, not only for crypto-related topics, but SIZ has proved that this platform is also best for learning various skills and expertise for the community members.

The only suggestion is to appoint more experts on various trending Tech subjects and make this course more available and accessible for the community.

Criticisms are not my nature and I believe in RCI (Ritualistic Continuous Improvement) formula. There is always scope for betterment so SIZ should make assure that they continuously improve their contribution to the community and build a strong, powerful, and healthy community on this wonderful platform called Steemit.

Regards @printskill

I'm inviting my friends @winy @mguru @hpar

CC to: @steem.skillshare @atim1234 @milakz @daytona475 @arie.steem @abu78 @nastena09 @ftz @papi.mati @slon21veka @dwarrilow2002 @jenesa @cryptokraze @arie.steem @vvarishayy @suboohi @endingplagiarism @siz-official @siz-rewards @ashkhan @qasimwaqar

Sort:  

Good one Post dear friend.
Thanks for sharing information about Steem Infinity Zone.
Best of luck bro for this contest My best wishes for you.

Thank you my friend for your feedback and support.

It's informative info in computer cources to learn:-)
Thanks for sharing this info w/ us

Pls keep sharing your post

@printskill
#affable
#india

Thank you for your feedback.

Good one Post dear friend.
Best of luck bro for this contest.

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64