You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A second response to @endingplagiarism

Since we do not have the average man, we have the accuser. For over a week leading up to when she posted and tagged club5050, this is what @daytona475 had for her compliance. She was ineligible to claim club5050.

Correct me if I'm wrong (I'm sure that you will) but within this attempt to discredit @daytona475, aren't you unintentionally incriminating Mila and highlighting the exact abuse that should have her stripped of selecting booming support?

Only days prior to this, Mila begged daytona475 not to say anything about the previous booming indiscretions. And then Mila (NOT daytona) submitted a post to booming, when the recipient was ineligible.

Perhaps in an effort to "buy her silence"? (OBJECTION! Conjecture. Objection approved.)

This is exactly the type of abuse that the community is fed up with seeing - Somebody with the power to choose who receives booming support, selecting people close to them as opposed to supporting the wider community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am not trying to get anyone in trouble. I chose another community daytona475 was in. I looked for a person who had a big payout a week ago. She cashed it out so was no longer entitled to be club5050 yet continued to claim to be (and got the big bucks).

We aren't dealing with crooks. We are dealing with people who are relying on this platform to live. I am sure this person is not always unbalanced; it is just that some days people need to cash out, and it might take a couple more days before they can power up.

I anticipate that you can find issues in every community.

Greetings @dwarrilow2002, I would have liked you to mention me, so I would be aware that I am part of your example before investigating.

I think you should try other tools to find out if I'm complying with the #club5050, for example @steemworld and if you have any questions here I'll leave you my status and you should know what part of my withdrawal is to pay for various contests, it's saying a lot because in the block chain everything is very clear.

Withdrawals.
IMG_20220301_122139.jpg

Powerup
IMG_20220301_114724.jpg

If you want to know better how #club5050 works, read the Steemit team's post
https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/communities-of-the-month-support-program-november-winners
Here you can understand that the ignitions will be balanced for a period of one month.

This means to participate in #club5050 you must balance any cash-outs or transfers away with equal or greater power-ups over one calendar month.

We aren't dealing with crooks. We are dealing with people who are relying on this platform to live. I am sure this person is not always unbalanced; it is just that some days people need to cash out, and it might take a couple more days before they can power up.

That I don't turn on every day, doesn't mean that I am doing it wrong, taking accounts I turn on a percentage greater than 50% of my withdrawals.

I also want to make it clear that I have no relationship with the team of curators @ steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02, and although I am a representative of my country Venezuela, I consider myself one more user who creates content for this platform and I always have a lot of dedication to share my publications, above all lifestyle in each of my diaries, if they consider that they should vote for them, I will only always be grateful for the support and I value that very much. but when I don't receive a vote, in the same way my publications continue without harming others and even more so when they are not committing any infraction, maybe that will help us all, because the votes are not guaranteed, but hard work and perseverance will be our best tools.

I am aware that many things happen that need to be corrected, for my part every day I dedicate myself to improving that in my Venezuelan community.

Before you continue making baseless accusations, please do some more research.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81