My introduction post @ndufirst,10% goes to @skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce myself to my fellow steem skillshare community because i find it necessary to do so especially since this community is meant to promote and help people intense of skill development.
To know more about me,this link to achievemant one post;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ndufirst/my-introduction-post-to-steemit

I will be focusing on individual who are interested in learning male fashion .but before i can do that here,i will like to request for the approval of steem skillshare community admini @milakz. while i will be

working on my dtube account to create videos which will be available for users to watch later,i will be using zoom to give the training for the main time and at the end of the training ,i will make a post on how it went showing the pictures of people who participate in the training .
My training will focus on every aspect of fashion and designing mostly for male clothing such as.,;
English suit
Senator suit
Ankara suit
Shirts
Trousers
Shorts
Both the drawing,cutting and sawing aspect of it.,during the lecture,you are free to ask questions and answers will be given to you.

Been a fashion designer,i have always wanted to share my skills with my fellow steemiers but since fashion is more of practical than theory,it sometimes become difficult for me because i really want people to understand it and probably use it to earn something for themselves,so having think about it for some time,i decided to come up with action plan which will be very useful for any for who are interested in learning this amazing work of fashion and designing.

Maybe you need to see some of my work or few of it.

IMG_20211016_153800_0.jpg[IMG_20211014_202855_2.jpg]

IMG_20211012_152628_6.jpg

IMG_20211012_142131_2.jpg

IMG_20210922_184937_3.jpg

()

IMG_20211014_202808_6.jpg
I will be assambling the suit together today

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post!!! I love your positive attitude.

Thanks for the support,looking forward for your approval

Beautiful ! You have a wonderful talent. I congratulate you 👏

ThAnks so much dear

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemskillshare! keep steeming!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53