Proposal for label | my entry as #adobe-illustrator & #Autodesk-sketchbook Teacher | Pakistan |

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Welll well wel

Finally I got my desired community. #Steem-Skillshare
There you can help the new comers with your talent and also bring Pro Players to making this community as a MART there you can get everything.
When i read Community Description. i thought its perfect that i am finding to a long while

This Community focusses on letting the professionals and tutors meet students and learners. You can teach any skill by writing your announcement post. And steemians who are interested in learning can find you. If you are a student who wants to find a teacher. You can also write your announcement post.
.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-01 at 12.46.55 AM.jpeg

My introduction

This is Nabeel 24 years old i am from east Punjab ( PAKISTAN ) i created my account 6 month ago with the name of @adikhen1 but last week i created one with my original name and Real identity because,
i became first junior ambassador from PAKISTAN,
so thats way i change in real For now i will use this account for permanent classes and attempting Tasks
More about me

My Hopes

This this Proud for me i am the first Pakistani is applying for as teaching you about #Art #Digitalart #silhouette-Art with the Help of #adobe-illustrator and with #Autodesk-sketchbook (Mobile-application) I am also excited to getting unique Label that represent my work for pakistan

image.png
img src

My Artwork

my work will be in steps by step with screenshots and also give you tasks that will make you real artist

image.png

This is my Pro Art work experience with Mobile

image.png

my Heart is pounding i dont knew my work proposal will accepted here or not | i am the First Pakistani who is applying as a Teacher who will teach you #adobe Start to end

eeee.jpg

My Price.

I will ask for 6 steem per #adobe-illustrator tool definition or any post with tool definition or work post. i am sure this is cheapest Teacher at steemit.

I will start noob to pro for those who want be graphic designer logo designer.
One more thing
I am going to satart #adobe-illustrator series with this community feel free to follow me for more updates

Meet me at discord Nabeeel#9817
Visit my post please @papi.mati
I hope i can be part of this community

Cc.
@milakz
@daytona475
@slon21veka
@papi.mati
@ftz
@jenesa

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation!! Good luck 🤞

Hope your community will accept me as Artist
Love from Pakistan

Good job!

It would be great if you could include the price in STEEM and/or SBD in your announcement.

Exact, in addition to including 3 friends to make the community better known .. The schedule and date. You may need to review the Contest for more details.
Greetings!!

Thanks teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45