Steem Skillshare Community Account is created

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

20210529_231045_0000.png
We decided to create Steem Skillshare Community Account
even though our Steem Skillshare community is still very small

Luckily, we already have 21 person and we are thankful to each of them to support this initiative as we believe that this is a practical and efficient way to buy and sell services for steem, sbd, tron and upvotes. I am planning to build a website so that it will be easier for members to search the service they need. Right now the best way on Steemit is to use right tags. Since steemskillshare (sss) would be a long tag, I suggest to use also its short version as ssslanguage or sssprogramming. I know that probably the majority of users are not motivated to publish in a newly born community but I believe that it will grow quite fast since we can organise

  • one to one lessons
  • group lessons
  • online workshops
  • webinars
  • consulting

The idea is that any service that can be delivered online can be published on Steemit Skillshare.

We are creating the Community Account that will be a curator account thanks to it will will support all the delegators, and promotional events like contests and free webinars or workshops.

20210527_132922_0000.png

Please support this initiative on Steemit. We are very excited to see how our students and teachers meet each other❤❤

Sort:  

Wow. It seems like finally I got my desired community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the best comment of the day❤!
You can join us on Discord https://discord.gg/KcV3fG2u

Yes. Sure.

Sorry, I'm @yogagayo nice to meet you and I'm still a beginner can I enter your community @milakz? Thank you

 3 years ago 

Sure! You can! Anyone who wants to teach, learn or participate and attend classes, webinar, workshops, tutorials are most welcome❤

thank you, when will the show premiere or do you have to follow the instructions or what?

Friend to add the option for people to help with delegation in the post I am making, should I place the community @ steem.skillshare? or this one?

 3 years ago 

Ok I will place.

I love it, I am always organizing workshops, courses, free congresses. MUCH SUCCESS!!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to make a post about the workshop you want to offer @edilyelly, and get a chance to win steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46