My Town in 10 Pictures 〘My town in Sapaher, Naogan, Bangladesh〙10% Beneficiary @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share with you 10 pictures of my Town. I hope you like this post. So let's start my post.

Picture〘1〙

KOLORO_1620803630999.jpg
Location

Birds market of my town. My most favorite place. Here are many types of beautiful beautiful birds available. Many people come to buy birds again and many people come to see birds. This market calls the bird and become excellent in the beauty of birds. I almost goes to this market and see nice birds.

Picture〘2〙

KOLORO_1620800001384.jpg
Location

My town's vegetable market All types of vegetables are available in this vegetable market. This vegetable market is located very big. Vehicles are available here in 7 times the week. Our small town is just a vegetable budget. Here are available lemons, cucumbers, potatoes, onion, garlic, potl, brinjal, etc. vegetables. Which is the human routine.

Picture〘3〙

KOLORO_1620801115520.jpg
Location

This is my town chicken shop. There are many chicken shops here. So at the lower price, everyone bought chickens from here. There are several other chicken shops in our city but hunting is available at a small price or affordable prices. Here is a native chicken, Pakistani chicken, white chicken and more cars are found

Picture〘4〙

KOLORO_1620799708189.jpg
Location

Fish market is my town. Fish is very popular to the people of our area. We have two fish markets in this small town. Fish is available every day in these two bikes. Fresh fish found in the market in the morning. Here the fish of the river and pond fish are available. Generally, Katala, Pangash, Rui, Silver, Chital, Horn, etc. Fish are available here. The most popular fish is found here in hilsa.

Picture〘5〙

KOLORO_1620799232864.jpg
Location

The grocery store is my town. This is a very important store for ordinary people. All types of things are available in these shops. These shops have almost everywhere in our city. We buy a needful thing from here and buy food. There are rice, pulses, soap, lock, oil, solder, salt, sugar, etc. Various types of chips, biscuits, chanciro etc. are also available here.

Picture〘6〙

KOLORO_1620826329710.jpg
Location

This is the market of plastic products.
All types of plastics products are available here. Currently, all the people of human beings are being created with Placritic. For example, Placetry bowls, sitting tools, tables, Wrap, many more things. Now our life will not be excluded without Placritic products. This is a big part of our daily life.

Picture〘7〙

IMG_20210512_101823-01.jpeg
Location

The market of shoes. Biggest market of shoes in my city. We have many shoe shops in many places in this city. But this city is the biggest and more store in this market. Here all the shoes are available. Almost all of us bought jeta from this market. These shops are available in various types of shoes, cmrar bags, umbrellas. Everyone bought these things from here because these things are available at affordable prices.

Picture〘8〙

KOLORO_1620798126936.jpg
Location

This is a clothing market. There are many clothing markets in many places among our small town. There are many many garment shops in these markets. These shops have shirts, pants, lungi, etc. In some markets, girls have a separate store in the garment. Where women are just found in women's clothing. Especially there are fitting centers near these shops. If you do not fit in the body of the person after the clothes of the dress, then fits from these fitting centers.

Picture〘9〙

KOLORO_1620800446327.jpg
Location

The fruit market is my town. We have fruit shops in almost all places in this city. There is no specific place. It does not have to queue these fruit shops where there are there. Such as some shops in this end of the market and some shops at that end. Fruit is very important for us. It gives an emergency element of vitamin minerals etc. in the body.

Picture〘10〙

KOLORO_1621044449379.jpg
Location

Debar Dighi

This is a historical place. It is located in our city. Its name Debar Dighi. A large stone pillar in a huge pond. It has been from many years ago. At one time the king was here, after digging a pond after the victory in the war, the pillar of the stone sat down. This pillar is 18 feet out of water from the water. The pillar is located in the middle of the pond. What is really nice to see.

Here are many travelers in Eid come to see this wonderful place. Less people come in time.

My device is low quality. So the quality of the photo was not very good. But I am satisfied with it.

DeviceRedmi 9
Device camera13 MP
LocationBangladesh
TopicMy Town in 10 Pictures

I love photography.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These pictures are beautiful.Finally I get to see a typical market setting in Bangladesh 🤗
I wish I can lay my hands on those beautiful coloured birds🦜,they look cool.

This is a historical place. It is located in our city. Its name Debar Dighi.

I think I will also be adding Debar Dighi to my tourist destination for next month,I hope you will be there to welcome me 😁@mralamin

Nice post,I look forward to more beautiful pictures from you.

 3 years ago 

Yes, of course my home is next to this historic place. And I will post a post about this historical place in In Sha Allah.

Best wishes in advance for you. I will be waiting for you to come to Bangladesh.

Thank you so much @dibie.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, enjoy the rest of your day🤗

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31