You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in 10 Pictures 〘My town in Sapaher, Naogan, Bangladesh〙10% Beneficiary @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

These pictures are beautiful.Finally I get to see a typical market setting in Bangladesh 🤗
I wish I can lay my hands on those beautiful coloured birds🦜,they look cool.

This is a historical place. It is located in our city. Its name Debar Dighi.

I think I will also be adding Debar Dighi to my tourist destination for next month,I hope you will be there to welcome me 😁@mralamin

Nice post,I look forward to more beautiful pictures from you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, of course my home is next to this historic place. And I will post a post about this historical place in In Sha Allah.

Best wishes in advance for you. I will be waiting for you to come to Bangladesh.

Thank you so much @dibie.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, enjoy the rest of your day🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33