Contest - How you cook pasta

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello,

I have a bit of free time recently, so I think I can take care of my own contest, and I decided to launch one.

I could not decide any other topic than food, to keep coherent with my steemit blog, and my publications on @steem.skillsgre community.

Because recently I posted a lot about Italian food, the topic of the contest is:

HOW YOU COOK PASTA

20220218_195418.jpg

While it is typical from Italy, every day probably hundreds of millions of people all around the world consume this food, and cook it at home, that's why I'm curious to see how you prepare it where you come from.

RULES


  1. Tell where are you from, and if pasta is popular around there
  2. Share a photo of a plate of pasta that you normally eat
  3. Explain a bit why you like it or not, and how it is prepared: ingredients, etc..
  4. The contest will be on for one week
  5. Comment to this post with your participation post

I'll pick the posts that touch me more as winners

PRIZES


  1. 100% UPVOTE from STEEM.SKILLSHARE trail
  2. 75% UPVOTE from STEEM.SKILLSHARE trail
  3. 50% UPVOTE from STEEM.SKILLSHARE trail

I think this contest will be fun, and I hope to see many participants

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! I love pasta
I'm sure not gonna miss out in this amazing contest☺️

 2 years ago 

Wonderful contest 😃♥️ This will allow us to look at the different ways in which pasta is prepared.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 20th Feb 2022 – Win 1800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Has organized an excellent food competition. I will definitely try to participate in the competition.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Nice contest! I love pasta so much. I will surely partake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42