Contest - How you cook pasta || CLUB5050

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello friends of this community, this is my participation in the new @mirco.snt contest, it's about pasta. Here I give you the link

I am from Venezuela and pasta is very popular and it is even debated that many people prefer to eat pasta than rice, among them I include myself, I love pasta, I could eat it every day accompanied by anything, it is perfect.

In addition to this, pasta provides carbohydrates and gives us energy for our day-to-day activities, since glucose is the main fuel for the brain and muscles.

My favorite dish is pasta with ground beef, my favorite is short pasta, in this case I made macaroni with ground beef and cheese.


20220218_151832.jpg


How ​​you prepare it.
I put the water to boil, when it is boiling I add salt and a splash of oil, the oil is so that the pasta does not stick to me, then I add the pasta and let it cook for approximately 5 minutes, I like pasta al Being I don't like it to be very loose and sticky, once ready we lower the heat and strain it and add a liter of water at room temperature to the strainer next to the pasta so that the pasta stops cooking, since with the heat the pasta continues to cook even off the heat and sticks.


20220218_144941.jpg


This was my participation

PHOTOS TAKEN FROM MY SAMSUNG A31 PHONE

Until next time!

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation, please consider delegating or/and joining the curation trail in order to get constant support from us

A mi particularmente me encanta las pasta, gracia por los tips para prepararla.

 2 years ago 

Yammy pasta😋😋😋 recipe
Good luck for contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44