Start your morning with Thank you message.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

I heard that Marcus Aurelius practiced writing gratitude list. Since a powerful person who had an empire in ancient world from Africa to Asia wrote thank you messages, then I decided to try as well.

1_20220310_191815_0000.png
Thank you is a very powerful energy. After I wake up in the morning I take a pen and write at least 3 things that I am thankful for. I am also writing a list of the people that I value in my life. I am keeping my private notebook for all the small things I am thankful. I am specially thankful to people who change my perspective or influence my principles or change my paradigm of life.

20220310_192353_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Truly said, we should must be grateful to all stakeholders around us. In my view 3W's play an important role in every one's life
WIN-WIN-WIN 😊🙏

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

It is always good to be thankful tho some people forget to be appreciative for what they have. Thank you for sharing.

Hi dear follow 💋 me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86