Skill Contest : show your drawing skill, opened for everyone

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

2022-02-06-03-54-48.jpg
Good evening all my dear friends. How are you all..? I hope well. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty. You all know that I'm an artist and painter of this community. I'm making many drawing tutorial continuously. There are also many talented artists here. They have much better drawing skill.

So today I'm going to announce a new drawing contest. Throughout the contest you can show you drawing skill and you can be on of the winners if you do this as well.

without violence, any kind of drawing/painting is allowed to the contest

Some rules to make your content verified.

  • The title should be, "Show your drawing skill opened for everyone | by @ username". And publication must be in this community steemskillshare

  • provide some stape by stape picture ( more than 4 picture) of your painting/drawing process. And describe about your drawing process up to 200 words.

  • Take a piece of paper and write the name of the community steemskillshare and your user name, then put it beside your drawing and take a picture, And provide the picture in the post.

  • No plagiarism is allowed, and must be enabled at lest # club5050.

  • put your post link in the comment box.

  • must use the tag #drawingskill, #steemexclusive, #art, # club5050/75 or 100 #steemskillshareexclusive,

  • Invite your friends to join here.

Prize pool..

  • 1st winner = 100% upvote from steemskillshare curation account.

  • 2nd winner = 75% upvote from steemskillshare curation account.

  • 3rd winner = 50% upvote from steemskillshare curation account

The result of the competition will be announced in, 13/02/2022.

.
I hope you all try to participate in the competition and win the Prize pool. And for the beginners who want to join here and has not much drawing skill. I advice you to follow my recent drawing tutorial post to make yourself able to draw well. Hopefully you can be benefited visiting all my drawing post.

I request those people who hasn’t join in our curation trail, please join to get support from our curation.

Here is the link to join curation trail . https://steemlogin.com/authorize/digital.mine

Thanks all for being with this community. And best wishes for all.

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow...
I have been following you for a while now even though I don't know how to draw,but trust me,u are good at what you do.

I believe this contest you are hosting will expose more young talent like you in this community who are ready to take up the challenge.

Nice one from you,I would have love to say "expect my entry soon" but I can't draw😁I hope I'm pardoned.

Enjoy the rest of your day🤗

Thank you so much dear 🤗

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th Feb 2022 – Win 1200+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

What if we are not professional in drawing . Can we still participate.. because i would like to participate in this contest.. but i cant draw

Of course you can.

You also can visit my YouTube channel to learn how to draw. And that will help you to participate

 2 years ago 

Nice contest, I'll see what I can do.

Thank you. I hope you join here soon

Great contest. Thank you for organizing

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19