Graphic Design Contest Post by: @masrull

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Hi all, this time I want to enter a contest on graphic design and I hope I can finish this contest properly and well.

gdc.png

How Much You Know Graphic Design ?

Graphic Design in my opinion is something that is quite taken into account in the modern era like today where almost every company, whether it's a private company or one under the government, all use graphic design services, all of which are needed to improve progress in the company.

Graphic design is not just an ordinary need, with the help of graphic design, various activities in the company, whether promotion or presentation, which will be conveyed in the form of graphic design, will be easier and more interesting to see, read and also easier to understand.

Graphic Design includes many types, be it Product Design, Advertising Design, Marketing Design, Visual Design and also Websaite Graphic Design.
all of these types have different expertise in detail and are very useful in the modern era like today.

How Do You Rate the Graphic Design Profession?

Professions such as graphic design cannot be underestimated in this era, everyone needs these graphic design experts, they need people who have these skills for the progress of their company, I think for the modern era like it is today, at least for anyone who is in the industry. companies and government agencies need this basic knowledge of graphic design for their own good.

What is the impact on the advancement of Technology & Graphic Design?

The impact that occurs with the presence of reliable people in the world of graphic design, both in companies and institutions under the government, will be very visible in terms of the promotions produced, people will be more easily attracted because it has been designed well so that it is easy to understand so they are easy to understand.

Not only that, now promotions in the modern era are not only spread on the streets with large banners but also on digital platforms with people who are experts in graphic visual design, this again can increase the public's attractiveness in the advertisements that are installed so that they can create an advertisement. The company gets an increase in revenue.

Give an example of a graphic design that you have made?

I have previously made several designs while I was a student in a graphic design class in this community and got quite good guidance from you, Mr. principal @atim1234 and @lhorgic as teachers who are quite good in providing useful knowledge for us so far, here I am show the results of my designs while being a student:

1.png
SOURCE

4.png
SOURCE

Before I could design like some of the designs that I show above as a beginner student I had bad design results and after studying in the graphic design class I was able to get better and won several times in graphic design class as 2nd and 3rd place but I opted out a few months ago from class due to busy work at the office that I couldn't leave.

Would you like to improve your Graphic Design Skills, and why?

I am always interested in learning about the world of graphic design, even though I lack creativity. I want to always learn to explore the world of graphic design. This is not just a need for the world of work, but for me, this has become a desire or desire to be better in the field of design. this graphic even though my expertise is power point I always try to improve my skills in this field.

Here I also invite some of my friends to join this community and also participate in this contest.@fikri.haikal93 , @zhzikrii , @fahmibad , @ridharadak and @teukuafrizal.

CC:
@atim1234
@steem.skillshare
@daytona475
@milakz
@papi.mati
@lhorgic

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86