CONTEST: " Yarn crafts" on Steem SkillShare. DEADLINE: JANUARY, 26

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello everyone!!

I am inviting everyone to participate in my contest on Steem SkillShare. I have never created a contest before but I decided to try now as Steem Skillshare supports contests and provides necessary funds for winners🏆.

Screenshot_20220119-202731_Canva.jpg

Contest

  • This contest is all about yarn, cords and ribbons. You can make some art object using this materials and show the process of making it . You can do knitting, crochet, macrame or just use it in other yarn projects.

  • Proof its your work by taking selfie or writing on paper your username and Steem Skillshare

  • You must comment and resteem this post

  • You must write and describe all steps of making it.

  • No plagiarism, no abuse

Deadline: January, 26

Prizes

• 1 st place - 100% upvote from skillshare curation trail

• 2 nd place - 75% upvote from skillshare curation trail

• 3 rd place - 50% upvote from skillshare curation trail

About me

png_20220119_201324_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice contest
Thanks

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

I will be participating in this competition soon. Many many thanks sir has organised very beautiful competition for us.

 2 years ago 

I am going to participate ☺

 2 years ago 

I love your contest.I will try to participate this contest very soon.Thanks for this contest.

Nice idea of a contest, this is mostly done by women from where i come from, but i think its time for me to learn in other to be able to participate in this contest
Hopefully i cam make my entry soon

Wow, this is a very beautiful contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!!

 2 years ago (edited)

It's my pleasure🥰💓💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50