Graphics Design Contest by @liamnov

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

IMG_20220212_072436.jpg

Canva

Hello everyone in the steemit world. I'm happy that I was able to join this contest and my first time joining a contest about graphics design. I like to learn about graphics design because it was useful especially in steemit on designing a contest image. Today I want to participate in this contest which is organized by sir @atim1234. It's my pleasure to join this contest.

How Much You Know Graphic Design.

As far as I know, graphics design is the skill of creating content to transmit ideas and messages so that we can promote and sell products to certain customers. This graphic design is in need in every company nowadays because many people are engaged in social networks. The company can easily promote the product to the specified customer by creating a specific design with the product and publishing it on the social networking sites
Using the graphics design, we can easily convey people to read and easier for them to understand.

How Do You Rate the Graphic Design Profession

Today Graphic Design is in demand in the modern age, especially in the social media network. Many online companies are hiring graphics designers. So this graphics design profession is considered in a top rank in each profession. Today we can compare to a bachelor's degree that studies a 4-year course in a university. This is how important a graphic designer is in every company today.

What is the impact on the advancement of Technology & Graphic Design?

Most people today are engaged in modern technology. Today our life is empty without engaging this modern technology because most people are using some gadgets or even computer in a single things to do in day to day activities. Life is not complete without this modern technology era. With these graphics, it helps to increase the income of a company and make their product in demand to the public. They can promote the product using a big banner and tarpaulin which the consumer can easily recognize each product.

Give an example of a graphic design that you have made?

IMG_20220212_024940.jpg

Canva
First time I made a design here in steemit where I join a contest in the #steemschool community which is organized by sir @dobartim. I remember that I was new in making a design. All I was to do was think of a possible design for the situation he give to us. The first design that I made was in a canva app. My first design was won the first prize in the contest and received a reward of 30 steem. And my second design also won the 2nd prize award..

IMG_20220212_054924.jpg

Canva
Also, I made a promotional campaign in the #promotsteem community. Inviting all individuals to join the #steemit community.

Would you like to improve your Graphic Design Skills, and why?

Yes, I want to improve and learn more about graphics design. I know that it was very hard for me as a beginner but I want to learn more in this field so that in the future I can help some companies to make the design of their products.
With the help of my social media network, I was able to learn and make research about design and improve my skill. But I want to learn more and improve my ability in the field of design.

Thank you and I will invite @gracetorrion @angelycong and @lonelymae @rodjen143 to participate in this contest.

Truly Yours,

@liamnov

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

It really takes a lot of skill to do graphic design. I really enjoyed reading your post. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful post about graphic design.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88