Contest || The subject/Course I hated back in High School. #club5050

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello Skillsharers😍. I hope you're good. Am here once again with another interesting contest. The purpose of this contest is just to have fun by recalling what learning was like and the experiences we had back then in High school while learning,so you can tag this contest #backtoschool 🤗.
High school for me was fun but you know having to take certain lectures were really a turn off for me. Arithmetics/Mathematics was the very subject I hated then. I don't just seem to understand it,no matter how hard I tried to.

I know it's the case for many of us here,there is that one subject or course that turns you off each time it is being taught even when you're at the peak of excitement.
In this contest we want you to share with us that subject/Course you hated,why you hated it and how you reacted to it when it was being taught...did you avoid the class or stayed back at home whenever it was to be taught at school?

The Rules of the Contest:

  • The title of the post should be ‘’The Subject I hated back in High school"@username
  • The post should be published in Steem Skillshare Community.
  • Do not Plagiarize
  • Kindly tag me in your post and drop the link to your entry in the comment session.
  • Use #backtoschool as one of your tags
  • Invite three friends to be part of this contest

Note:Contest runs till post expires and winners will be chosen based on the quality of entries.

The Prize Fund is:
1 place- 100% upvote from Skillshare
2 place- 75% upvote from skillshare
3 place- 50% upvote from skillshare

What are you waiting for,start dropping your entries and let's have fun.

Have you joined our trail? Help us grow by using the link below
https://steemlogin.com/authorize/digital.mine

Best Regards:
@lhorgic♥️

Cc: @steem.skillshare

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th Jan 2022 – Win 2100+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

@disconnect, thanks for including my contest.

Very good that you are using the new reward system we created ;)

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much... Am glad you came up with this new initiative.👍

Hahahaha ......
way back of the old days...
Something is popping in my head.. and i join the trail already...

 3 years ago 

😀 I'm sure I brought back those memories in split seconds.. will be looking forward to your entry. Thanks for joining the trail.

 3 years ago 

Good theme dear @lhorgic. In this contest we can find out what subjects others do not like. 😃

 3 years ago (edited)

Yea sure😀....thanks for dropping by @nishadi89

Wow, this is a really fun contest and I wish to participate. 😍

 3 years ago 

Thats amazing and interesting contest. I must take part in which contest soon.

 3 years ago 

I await your entry

Interesting idea

 3 years ago 

Wonderful contest.
Try to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50