My presentation to Steem Skillshare by @faran-nabeel | learn about Food Processing And Preservation Technology with me | 10 % to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

10 % payouts of this post to @steem.skillshare


Greetings to all Members 🌺


I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah and i am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today i will post about in this wonderful community is called Steem Skillshare is make by @milakz. So, I am very happy when I see this wonderful community because in which community we learn about more different skills.
And i am also take part in this community. And in which here is my presentation below ; i hope you really like it.
it's me...

Polish_20210910_211305856.jpg

It's me you see in the upper picture. Everyone is now my username but my full name is Muhammad Faran Nabeel Mughal. And i am from Pakistan, Pakistan is my homeland. I love my country. I am 18 year old and may be on this wonderful platform i am a one of a youngest steamians 😅. And i am a student of 12th class and I'm study about "Food Processing And Preservation Of Technology". Currently I am passing my 2nd year of my technology . And i which two years i got a lot information about Food processing and preservation of technology from my course for example i learn in my course how to preserve our food for a long time.
Because it is very important and interesting field so, i want to share my knowledge about Food technology on this platform with my stealemians.

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

images (1).jpeg
source

My country is Pakistan🇵🇰. I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is my homeland land and i love my country because in which my country have a many beautiful places and i am also see some beautiful places of my country such as Lahore. Lahore is a second largest city of Pakistan. And it is very beautiful city in which have a many old and historical places and building such as shahi mosque, shahi kella and Minar e Pakistan is most famous places of my country. And i also visited in beautiful and historical places. And i am also love traveling.
Because due to my study i am live in sahiwal is the very beautiful city of my country.

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

Food Processing And Preservation of Technology


IMG_20210910_212153.jpg

I am also study about food processing and preservation of technology. In which we study about food processing and its preservation.
Lile in which i study about how to increase the shelf life of our food. it is very important and big technology of our world.
And now I want to start my lectures about food technology in this wonderful community because in which i have a two years experience in food technology and want to share some information about food technology and it's processing with my lectures. I hope you really like my lectures.

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

"Proper Schedule of my lectures for beginners who wants to learn about food technology"

Everyone is now the food technology is very big and very important filled in our world and in which i am study about many foods like Sugar , Fruits and vegetables, Fat and oils , Food Chemistry and Dairy products or etc. There are some different parts of our food.
In which we study about many different things but now I am selected one thing for my course and it is very uesd in our life and daily routine. And it is called sugar and it's products such as juices and confectionery or etc. I hope it is very beneficial for everyone.

Sr No
Lectures
Posted
01How to Determination of total soluble solids in sugar cane juice???
02How to Determination of Ph in sugar???
03How to Determination of Fiber in sugar???
04How to Determination of Ash in sugar???
05How to determine tje density of juice by pycnometers???

And now you see in the upper table this is the topic of my lectures posts and i am posted of my lectures in every Friday of the week. And i posted my lecture 1 post in next Friday.
So, let you see me a next Friday as your teacher of food processing and preservation of technology.

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

Cc,
@milakz
@daytona457
@arie.steem
@atim1234
@nastena09
@papi.mati
@ftz
@endingplagiarism
@papi.mati
@slon21veka
@steem.skillshare
@dwarrilow2002
@jenesa

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

Thanks for reading and visiting my post if you want to know more about me so my first achievement link is here.

About me

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScUd1kbJ9TEiEWXGcyxciTVthfZDxHbiC3dh9svuu17kQuHifCprU7cjmq6nDra6URRiw72tpW9gBdMVSATysmAVCihsLyV5canH1QZgptHL.png

Click here to join this wonderful community and learn about different skills.

dividerHTnxj7a8Strpv7PCBLxY2A.png

Regards, Faran Nabeel
Discord : farannabeel#8111

Contact Info

TwitterInstagramFacebook
145812.png4138124.png179319.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Skillshare community, enjoy the experience! ✌🏼

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Hey this is nice post can you give me your WhatsApp number I want help from you in this regarding thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70