[Achievement 1 ] : Introduction through to verification by @faran_nabeel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone ❤

I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy by the grace of Allah 😇.
Today am very exited to work at this platform.
And now I am introducing myself with Achievement 1 through to verification by @faran-nabeel.

So, let's start...

InShot_20210619_192154687.jpg

Name 😊

  • My Name is M.Faran Nabeel. And I'm 17 year's old. And i am recently joined this platform and this is my new account because my old account is lost. And now I start new work. And i keep hardworking and went to my goal.

pakistani-boy-4811552__480.webp

MY COUNTRY 🇵🇰

  • And I am from Pakistan.
    Pakistan is my homeland land.
    And i love my country because my country is very beautiful❤.
    And I really like its historical places such as Shahi Masjid and ** Shahi Tomb**.
    Picture source : pixabay.com

IMG_20210526_002652.JPG

STUDY ✨

  • And i am student of the 12th grade.
    And i am study about food processing and preservation of technology sahiwal at the government college of technology sahiwal.
    My College is very beautiful because he is very big.

IMG_20210526_002637.JPG

And this is my college front door view. And you see in this picture it is very beautiful.


FOOD TECHNOLOGY 🍕

herbs-906140__480.webp

tomatoes-321671__480.jpg

  • I am study about food processing and preservation of technology.
    So, I have some ideas about my food processing such as its processing and preservation.
    And i know how to make a good quality food product such as how to make pizza 🍕.
    And i also know its pizxa processing it is very easy. And you also make at home.
    And i also make a pizza in my college processing lab with my friends and fellows by the guidance of my teachers.

SKILLS ✨

Snapchat-2039159915.jpg

  • And i also know the basic computer functions and I have many skills in computer filled.
    And i also know to uses of tje computer because computers is make your life is easy.
    And I also know the uses of Microsoft word, Microsoft office, Power point and excel it is very is to use it.
    And in computer my typing speed is good. And i daily practice my typing speed at my home and it is very good and know you see my typing speed.

IMG_20210608_1500283.jpg

And see in the upper picture this is my typing is 31 wpm and it is very important and special for me because I started working at this platform so,
it's making a very good help for me.


Agriculture 🌱

agriculture-1846649__480.jpg

man-1866559__480.jpg

  • And i have some information about agriculture.
    And i will post information about agriculture and pictures about natural beauty.
    And i have some ideas about natural plants such as the wheat fields.
    And you know wheat cereal is the basic food components of the world because I am belongs to Pakistan so wheat cereal is very important and link in my country.
    And i also know about its composition of wheat cereals.

wheat-381848__480.jpg
Picture source : pixabay.com


At the end of my post i hope you really like my Achievement and you really like my skills.

  • And i would like to thanks Mr @cryptokraze and Steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. and now i am excited to learn at this wonderful platform and grow here.

Kindly Regards, @faran-nabeel

Sort:  

Good brilliant skills.
I like it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hey 👋

Welcome to steemit network.
Keep it up bro.
I really like your skills and post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend ❤
My best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Wow Great one bro
Keep it up bro
Welcome to this wonderful platform is called steemit.
I hope you long time spend on this network.
And i really like your post and skills.
This is good one 💚

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend 💚

Keep it up bro.

Welcome to steemit. ❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks ❤

 3 years ago 

Keep it up bro.
Good post I like it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Welcome to steemit.

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend ❤

Hey brother

Welcome to steemit network.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Well come dear friend ❤

Keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend ❤

Great post dear friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend

Keep it up bro.
Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51