Day 2 of the UBI Project

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Yesterday was successful in the sense that I received over 30 upvotes. Over the next few days, I will refine the process further. The object of this post needs to serve two purposes. The first is that it needs to be of higher content following a suggestion by @papi.mati.

If I understand correctly, you want everyone from the list like each others posts hoping it will give everyone few extra SBD. The idea is great per se, but:
        a) there is only around 1500 users with the vote worth more than 0.05 USD, probably not more than 100 users with the vote worth more than 5 USD, so the project won't help to gain more than 5-10 cents daily.
        b) what if someone from the list is making the low-quality content? I'd rather vote for the posts I like.

Source

The second purpose is to provide suggestions on how others can participate in this project.

If you are interested in participating, This is the current suggestion.

Use of a standard community image


https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdcgv5Ks3CAQRbV18UgDQi5pfakiEwmiHoiuDr6nK4giP/image.png

I am currently using this one that I patched together for the present and can be replaced as the project gathers momentum. This image can be used as the focal point for other community members to upvote specific posts.

A call out to other people

Last time I listed off several names:

@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@atim1234
@papi.mati
@curiesea

I received feedback or upvotes from most of these people. If you are interested in participating in this project, please send me a reply and I will continue to mention you in my posts. Imagine how many people could become involved in this project.

Let us say that @ftz identified six additional people but included @steem.skillshare at the top.

@steem.skillshare
@ftz
 @rachelshieff
 @nastena09
 @endingplagiarism
 @slon21veka
 @jenesa
 @dibie

Readers might be encouraged to upvote the person at the top of the list (in this case, the Curation Account) and the rest.

If you haven't read my content before, I first identified my inspiration in this post here:

How We Can Promote @milakz
and Try an Experiment in UBI

Additional information can be found here.

This project is at the early stages, and we are looking for continual improvement and not an instant success. Please comment below if you have questions or additional thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56