#club5050 • My introduction as a teacher of sales for the community by @carlos7magna: Who am i, What do i do and What do i have to offer.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi, there dear skillshare community. In this post, I'll introduce myself as a teacher of sales and oratory for the community. I'll talk about Who am I, What do I do, and What I have to offer to the community.

I hope you like it.


Who am I?

DSC_0198.JPG Picture taken with my friend's pro camera.

I already did my Achievement 1 and here I'll introduce myself in another way.

My name is Carlos Gonzalez and I'm 25 years. I'm an outgoing and entrepreneurial young adult with a lot of goals to accomplish in my head. I love challenges and the business world is full of them.

In my path as an entrepreneur, I have learned a lot of skills that I would like to share with you plus I like to teach and it would be awesome if you become my student. I'll do my best for you to learn.

What do I do?

DSC_0013.JPG
Picture taken with my friend's pro camera.

As a said I'm an entrepreneur and I have worked in sales for 3 years. In the beginning, I used to sell every kind of article. I remember that I even sold makeup. With these 3 years of experience in sales, I can guarantee to you that I know what I'm talking about.

Nowadays I work with an organization that sells internships for young people. I am the director of sales of my entity and I have to be in charge of the sales strategies that we apply, team management, and goals achievement.

What do I have to offer?

100039100128_108849.jpg
Picture taken with my friend's Redmi Note 9.

In these years of experience and the position that I just talked to you about, I have developed abilities as:

• Persuasion
• Storytelling
• Oratory
• Client management
• Teaching
• Emotional intelligence

And like those many others that I'm willing to share with you. But my main ability is sales, the one that I'll talk about the most.

It's interesting but you may not like to sell something BUT WE SELL EVERY DAY. Even since we were kids we use to sell at any time.

When we were kids and we wanted something and we didn't get it we used to cry, and what happened next? We got what we wanted. Our crying was our sales speech and it worked.

What I'm going to teach you in my post it's how to sell in a simple way that can able you to high perform at sales wherever you want.

To finish, let me tell you that one of the professional skills that help people the most in their jobs is sales.

So, are you ready to learn with me?


Well well, dear skillshare community this was my introductory post. I hope you would like to become my student.

I'll start with the first post of my classes tomorrow, the topic is "Sales Ethics". See you tomorrow.

With the 15% of this post, I support the community account @steem.skillshare

Here you can see my last Power Up where I'm still in the #club5050.

Cheers from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Se ve que tus clases van a ser interesantes, ya estoy animada

Así es WOHOOO. Gracias por tu comentario querida. Saludos.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Thanks you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43