My Nominations For The Steemit Awards 2021

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

asasas.jpg

Hello guys.
like the announcement made by @steemblog, that they are holding The Steemit Awards 2021, for that all steemit members have the right to nominate themselves or others to be winners at the annual celebration.

There are 3 categories, which they entered into the nominations, namely:

  • Best Author
  • Best Contributor
  • Best Community
    And for those who managed to win by entering the nomination, they will get a prize from @steemcurator01.

This time, I will use my voting rights to choose the contestant who has the right to be the winner.
saasas.png

  • Best Author

I nominated myself to be in this category, because in my opinion, I always create quality content, and currently I am also running a graphic design class, where this class aims to educate people in the world of steemit, so that have expertise in graphic design.

These graphic design skills are important for technological developments, because at this time the world is increasingly moving to the digital field which requires attractive design and branding.

Here are some examples of Graphic Design Class Posts :

image.png

image.png

saasas.png

  • Best Contributor to the Community.

For this category, I nominate @milakz to be the winner in this category, because in my opinion milakz is a woman who has many ideas, in making the Steem SKillshare Community grow, and progress rapidly to what it is today.

image.png

He is also a person who is willing to accept input, is not selfish, and also cares about members of the community. I think everyone in the Steem SKillshare Community agrees with what I say this time. so I really support him to be the winner.
saasas.png

  • Best Community.

LOGO KECIL 1.png

Of course, I as a moderator in Steem Skillshare Community, I highly recommend this Community in the Vote to be the winner in the best Community category. Because this Community really produces quality content based on Proof of Brains, as the founder of steemit aspires to, the content in this community is very useful and also very helpful for community members in honing their skills and abilities, of course we cannot find this in any community.

So much,
May the Nominations, and my wish come true.

Thank you
saasas.png



Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare
@steemcurator01

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]

Join SteemSkillshare Community

Join Our Discord


Alternative links delegates [email protected] :

50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post @atim1234 ...I hope this is carefully considered by the judges

Great idea, let's nominate our Community to be the winner

Hello @ atim1234 you have done very well! Soon I will make my nomination: D

Great idea, let's nominate our Community to be the winner

Good selection my friend. Much success to all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Thanks so much for nominating Steem Skillshare. Nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28