CONTEST : "Yarn Crafts" on steem skillshare by @arshani

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello talented steemians 😍,

I hope you all are happily spending time carefully. I am going to share with you in this article my participation in CONTEST: " Yarn crafts" on Steem SkillShare. DEADLINE: JANUARY, 26 organized by @live.log. I made a favorite keychain of my choice as well as a flower as a ribbon material. Let's go see how I knit it.

1643122376102.jpg

Materials :-

✳️Maroon, cream and pink colour baby ribbon meters each
✳️A cardboard circle with holes in the middle
✳️ A needle

IMG_20220125_210756.jpg

First I thought of finishing the ribbon flower. To do this, I first took a perforated cardboard circle in the middle, took a pink colour ribbon meter and inserted it through the hole and tied it as shown. After tying one thread like that, I help my finger and held the ribbon before wrapping the next circle.

IMG_20220125_211945.jpg

I continued to tie the ribbon through the hole with the ribbon I had put in my finger. Then wrap with pink colour ribbon until the cardboard circle closes.

IMG_20220125_211128.jpg

IMG_20220125_211146.jpg

After wrapping the ribbon, I decided to wrap the keychain next.

First I took the maroon and cream ribbon and tied it together. Then I folded it in half and knit it from the middle to the bottom.

IMG_20220125_211312.jpg

A knot was tied about an inch below the point where the bend of the ribbon was, so that all the ribbons were joined together.

Then I took a cream colored ribbon from 4 separate ribbons and folded it as follows. Then I took a maroon ribbon and folded it vertically into the previously folded cream ribbon and held it with my finger.

Then fold the remaining cream ribbon one at a time and pull the remaining maroon ribbon slightly inside the ribbon at the four corners. Then there were 4 beautiful squares of the following type.

IMG_20220125_211408.jpg

That way I could continue to do it. At the last two inches of ribbon I stopped knitting and pulled the four corners of the ribbon. Then it was tightly tied as follows.

IMG_20220125_211843.jpg

1643125972340.jpg

I was also surprised to see the final finish of the craft. I can not even imagine how it could have been so fascinating. So devote some of your time to new learning. It tells you a lot. I invite my friends @kunwal , @rubi29 & @eliany to this contest. I would like to end this article by thanking all of you who viewed my article.

Have a good times!🌟♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@arshani your key tag is so beautiful and exclusive. I wish more success. 🤗💞

 3 years ago 

Thank you dr sis! ♥️🥰

Wow this is really beautiful thank you dear for the invite 😊 wish you success

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dr... ☺️ Thank you! I wish you success too!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Thanks for participating in this contest. Nice entry

 3 years ago 

My pleasure... Thank you!

Wow. Wonderful
If not for the innovation of this community who would have known that there are skilled creative artist like u
Wonderful ribbon craft

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the compliments friend!

Thanks for share your valuable post with us...

Stay connected and stay safe.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 😊. Thank you!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57