Promoting Steem || Users Joined Steemit & Steem Skillshare || 10% reward to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png

Edit on Inshot & Text on Image application"

As you know it has become a routine of mine that since I have joined Steemit I have been promoting it today because its promotion is very important so that more people join it. So that they can get as much knowledge as possible and at the same time they can meet their out-of-pocket expenses so at the same time I am also taking part in the work that I have been doing continuously. It has been almost four months since I joined this platform. In these four months, I have got a lot of people joining and they are working at the moment, so I will continue this work. He has done this work online and promoted online so that it can be shared on social media as much as possible.

Now a question may be coming to your mind that it has been four months since I joined, so I am sharing it further, so on what basis am I sharing it further, I want to tell you that Our head has told us about it in great detail which is why I am aware of every single thing about it and I have also completed my achievement here which has given me all kinds of information about it. I want to share this information with the people, so I am doing this.

First User:

The first user of today is a cousin of mine who knows a lot about designing so I advised him to come to Steemit. We need people like you here and here when you do your job. It will also benefit you and you can learn many more skills, so I gave him full details about the job, to which he said, "OK, I'll do the job, so he can do it."

First of all, I contacted him on WhatsApp. I told him all the details about it in great detail on WhatsApp. He understood it to some extent and there was something left. As proof I am showing you his chat screenshot which will let you know what I have been talking to him about.

image.png

Chat Screenshot College

image.png

Chat Screenshot College

I created his account myself so that he would not make any mistake, so he sent me his number and e-mail on WhatsApp and I created his account and handed over his PDF file to him.

image.png

Account creating Pictures

I told him we would have a meeting on zoom at which I would tell you in detail so he told me that I don't use the zoom application nor do I know how to use it so I told him I made a video call on WhatsApp so that I could tell him the things he needed to know, so I opened the steemit and showed him what it is and how to use it.

The next day he again asked me about which community was created for what purpose, so I called the phone number and told which community is running what activities are going on. And there are some communities that are working randomly, so I mentioned all the communities so that they can do their job easily and well in different communities.

Video Call On WhatsApp Number
Audio Call On Phone Number

Calls Picture

Fancey sign.png

Second User:

Similarly, I want to tell you about another user who is my sister who is currently passing the intermediate exam, so long ago I told her that I am doing this job, this job is also easy. And it's also interesting that she couldn't do this because of some of her papers because she was having exams, so now she's finished the exams, so I gave her all the details about it and then I gave her an account. After creating the account I told him that first you have to put your achievement here so that you can tell others about yourself, what hobbies you have, what scales you have and what you want to do on this platform.

First I created her account I created her account myself because she is my sister so she stays with us so I created her account myself and also told her how to create an account if she goes ahead If someone joins this platform, he knows how to create an account, so I also told him how to create an account so that he can put others to work in his screenshot showing you.

image.png

Account Creating Pictures

steem only.png

Below I show you the username and achievement 01 detail. You can visit both profile.

Sr. NoUsernameVerified or NotAchievement 01 Link
01@aligraphicVerifiedLink
02@aykiz07VerifiedLink

Single line.png

Tell About Steem Skillshare And Joined With:

I also told them both about the Wonderful community, what it was made for and what its purpose was so that they could do their work here. I told them that it was named Whatever skills you have, you can convey them to others. Just as you convey your message to others, so will other people convey it to you. This platform has been developed in this way, so I have joined these two users in this community so that they can benefit here.


Both Joined Steem Skillshare

steem only.png

I hope you guys like this little effort of mine because my goal is to share this platform as much as possible and get more people to join here so that they can benefit here. I hope you all like my work.

Thanks for your attention

10% reward to @steem.skillshare for community growth.

Special Thanks:
@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
@papi.mati
@jenesa
@dwarrilow2002

Achievement 01 Link

Subscribe Steem Skillshare

Sort:  

Good job you have done a great contribution promoting the platform. Thank you for bringing more users to @Steemit and the #steemskillshare community

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate my work. This is our responsibility to promote steemit in our nearby and social media.

 3 years ago 

Awesome keep it up dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your contribution. I hope you will do better on steemit platform. My best wishes with you.

You have done a great job and you have tried to promote this platform in a very good way. My best wishes are with you. Always work like this because it is also our responsibility.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I will do my best Insha'Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86