Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @aligraphic

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Hello Steemit World, I am Ali Zulifcar and on steemit my username is @aligraphic and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 19 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of Pakpatten Sharif, Arif wala. My teacher @ahsansharif thought me about steemit and told me open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some steem.

image.png

I belong to Pakistan and Pakistan is my motherland.

image.png
Pixabay

I am the student of Govt postgraduate college sahiwal. In which I study BS Political science, Currently I am in 6th semester.


As far as the future is concerned, I mostly want to go CSS exams.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

I also specialize in Graphic design which software adobe illustrator, adobe photoshop & adobe XD. I will do logo design, Business card, Industrial pattern, Tracing, social media Poster design, 3D design, T-shirt design, photoshop image edits & video editing on filmora tools. Below I show you some templates made by me.

image.png

I will post information about meant pictures of graphic design. I will help peoples to make a logo design, Business card, Industrial pattern, Tracing, social media Poster design, 3D design, T-shirt design etc.
I hope that will be amazing & attractive to see.

My favorite hobby is playing cricket. I play cricket on my childhood to now. I am going to play cricket in different cities and clubs and won many matches.

image.png
Pixabay

As I said before I heard steemit from my teacher and was Impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where i can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, on of the other benefits I think that steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone And tell me my online friends about my day or my work or anything also which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

I would like to thanks @ahsansharif and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.

Special Thanks:
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@ahsansharif

Fancey sign.png

Regards: @aligraphic

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @aligraphic

Welcome on steemit platform. Here you can learn a lot skills and knowledge. I hope you also share valuable knowledge on steemit. My best wishes with you every time. If you have any question then please contact with me on discord ahsansharif#9563.

Regards:@ahsansharif (Pro Newcomer Verified R3)

 3 years ago 

thanks @ahsansharif for supporting me if I need any help then i teg you

 3 years ago 

welcome bro in steemit

 3 years ago 

@malikking thanks brother

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

#vvarishayy Bundle of thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aligraphic,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@heriadi Meny meny thanks steem Greeter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59