APPLICATION TO REGISTER AS A GRAPHIC DESIGN STUDENT ON STEEM SKILLSHARE BY @adylinah /10% PAYOUT TO @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

20211029_153743.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

Greetings to all the wonderful steemians here. I'm pleased and wish to apply for the registration of graphic design student in steem skillshare community. I love graphic design and I hope my application is considered / approved in order to enable me start the classes for this semester/ season and also have the basic knowledge about graphic design which will bring my inner ideas to reality.

Why I Want to Study Graphic Design

The first reason why I want to study graphic design is that I love it and it is something I admire especially the creativity involved. Seeing other steemians with beautiful graphics inspired me because with graphic design, I can easily communicate ideas with others and pass out information. Although I missed out on first semester classes, in this semester I want to work up my ideas, creativity, skill and purpose through graphic design and bring every bit of my knowledge to reality through typography, color and visual representation.

Have You Made a Design Before?

Yes, I've been using my mobile phone to edit pictures and add a write up to it using PixelLab app.

20211016_164343.png

20211021_132400.jpg

What Application or Software are You Using?

I have been using PixelLab app for some weeks now. Although in this application there are so many tools that can be used in making beautiful graphics but I don't know how to go about it.
I wish my application for registration as a graphic design student on steem skillshare community will be granted and that I will be successfully registered. Thank you!
I'm inviting my wonderful friends @toriasam, @iddy @nikkypeter @dequeen and @signatory.
Many thanks to sir @atim1234 for this amazing opportunity.

unknown-2.png

Best regards to;

@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@stephenkendal
@daytona475
@papi-mati
@ftz
@slon214

My social media handles;

Discord: Adylinah
Telegram: https://t.me/Adylinah

Sort:  

Welcome to the party, i wish you success in your application

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56