You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Shopping Game - 2020.07.18] 오락도 하고 장도 보고 군것질도 하고...

Hi @hodolbank the Korean to English translation is bit ambiguous to me but I believe you had a good shopping day. I tried to understand with your step by step images, which is really good. Nice work with the map.

스리랑카의 @randulakoralage 이란 스티미언이 올린 글에 풀봇을 하고 쇼핑게임 포스팅에 좋은 예시(?)로 링크를 걸어놓았는데요.
풀봇 받을 만 하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

And,I believe this part is something positive too.🥰

Good Luck with the shopping game

Sort:  

Thanks @randulakoralage!
Your posting was a great post.
Thank you so much for visiting.
I wish you luck all the time.

Thank you and wish you same😍 By the way I love Korean tv series🙈 Especially "The Playfull Kiss" 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43