The diary game - 23/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemit users. I am fine and hope you guys are also doing great. I will just begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 7 in the morning. I brushed my teeth. After that, i went for a walk with my brother and cousins. It had just stopped raining. So, the weather outside was quite cool. We walked for some time. Then, i came back home to revise for my exam which was that day. I quickly saw through some formulas. My exam was in the afternoon. I had my breakfast a little later.

IMG_20200926_204434.JPG

I called my friend to see if he had left his place to reach mine. We had decided to go to the exam center together, so my friend had agreed to come to my place on his scooty and from here we would be dropped at the center by my driver through my car.

AFTERNOON TIME

My friend reached my place by 12:30. His scooty had its tire punctured, so his father dropped him off at my place. I decided to drop him at his house first after the exam. After 10 minutes, we left for the center. We tried revising some formulas in the car but we ended up talking to each other as we had met in person after a long time, due to this covid crisis.

We reached the exam center before time. So we sat in the car for a while. Then we went in to give our exams. We left our mobile phones in the car. The center was properly cleaned. The proper distance rule for covid was followed. There were a lot of officials there who were monitoring the situation. Everyone was wearing masks and gloves. I had my biometric done and sat at my respective system. It was 2:30 and my exam began.

EVENING TIME

After writing my exam for 3 hours straight, the exam was over. We were made to leave the building properly while maintaining appropriate social distancing. I came out first, followed by my friend. We went straight to the car where our driver was waiting for us. We discussed how are exam went as we drove to my friend's house. There was traffic everywhere. As a result we reached his place a bit late. After dropping him, I headed towards my place.

Screenshot_20200926_204323.jpg

The Good Place

NIGHT TIME

I reached my place by 8. I was pretty tired by then. I freshened up quickly. Everyone was waiting for me at dinner. We all had dinner together. Then, my parents and relatives went to bed. My cousins and i stayed and watched some shows. First, we watched a few episodes of The Good Place. Later, i watched the latest episode of my anime God Of Highschool. Then, i went to sleep.

Screenshot_20200926_204304.jpg

The God Of Highschool

Sort:  

It must not be easy to face school in this period of Coronavirus. Here in Italy the restrictions have changed the way of teaching.

Well it was an entrance exam for college ..but yeah i get the covid situation is not easy

Hope you well performed in your exam my friend.

After exam sending on Movies it really good thing.

Nice post from you. Have a great day ahead.

#affable #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38