The diary game on 20 August 2020 , ThursdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians , welcome to all in my new diary post. How have you been? How was your day ? I am fine and I hope you all are safe at home in this pandemic situation. So , let's see my today activities .

I woke up at 7:30 a.m. Now every morning it rains, because of this I am unable to go to the morning walk and well I got up late today. After getting up, I used my phone for sometime . I opened YouTube and saw that Amit Bhadana new video has came few days ago "The magic book " . So ,I watched the video . The video was soo funny .😂😂

Screenshot_2020-08-23-19-42-53-98.jpg

Then, I went to brush my teeth and took shower . After that , mom told me to drank milk .I didn't drink milk last night so had to drink in the morning .

Due to rain, only two students came and they had an online exam, so the students gave their exam. Then they went to their home. I had my breakfast. Mom made fry lady finger and it's curry .

IMG20200820104716.jpg

Then I got a call from an aunt, she had to apply mehndi, because tomorrow is Tij in which a woman has to keep fast for her husband all day. So ,I applied in her hand and my sister @nishika , helped me .

IMG-20200821-WA0018.jpg

It took 2 hours to apply mehndi, then there was an online class, so I did a class. There was an hour class, Sir today taught the Forfeiture of Shares and Reissue of Shares .

IMG_20200820_221319.jpg

Then, mom brought food for us . In lunch , mom made aaloo dam sabji , rice , Dal and salad . Today's food was very tasty .

IMG20200820161242.jpg

Tomorrow is Tij , so , we all made prasad together . We made bhujiya and thekua . Thekua is made up of refined flour , sugar and water . Ghujiya outer cover is made up of refined flour and stuff is made up of semolina . I love gujiya and can eat it day after day.

IMG20200820155611.jpg

IMG20200820155551.jpg

It tooks lot of time . Till then ,I charged my phone and then, played pubg for a while . I got mvp .

Screenshot_2020-08-22-15-16-56-82_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Then did my work for a while and watched the serial in TV. I Had dinner and then wrote a diary. My whole day went busy.

Good night friends.
Sweet dreams.
Take care .

Team name - @teamspiritindia

This post is set up to 100% power up .

#bestofindia
#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Seems like you had a really busy day, but also some students could not come at your home for study due to rain which makes me sad but its a good entry fukk of details thank you for this.
#onepercent #India

@sneha5 You know how to make bhujiya and thekua

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38