THE DIARY GAME 20/09/20 A Party Day

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello people this is @shiningst back with you once again with today's diary. So coming back to the morning routine of mine :

Morning time i got up did some online zumba classes as i am not fully but partial fitness freak. So after the classes i have a cup of tea which is very good for giving instant energy . So having drank my tea
IMG_20200924_233638.jpg
i went to take bath after bathing i prayed to God for my peace and prosperity and happiness then moving back to my breakfast i had Chowmin
IMG_20200924_233620.jpg Chowmin for today's breakfast.

and after my breakfast i started watching a movie "Vivah " which is a romantic story of a girl and a boy who got engaged and after the engagement during the time of her marriage the girl gets burnt by the fire and gets admitted in ICU but still the boy accepts the girl despite of her burnt body. So i liked the moral of the story . Then i went to help out my mother in the kitchen chores i made some pulses and fried some chicken and made chicken curry . After making them i chopped some salad . And then we had our lunch after having the lunch i went and played PUBG for 35 minutes and then went to my friends party as they had arranged a house party . There we had a gala time dancing and singing i sang two songs and so i got a small price from them.

IMG_20200812_215415.jpg this is a chocolate Box which is completely wrapped now and looking so beautiful.

By 7 :00 PM i came home and as i was feeling sleepy i went to take nap for 3 hours and then got up at 10 :00
pm and had my dinner of palak paneer and roti then i went to take a walk in my balcony and the moon was shining bright behind the tree so i clicked a picture of the moon as i am not a good photographer but i tried my best don't know whether you will like my pictures or not.

IMG_20200803_221318.jpg

Coming back to my room i started writing my today's diary hope you will like reading it . Do support and comment me if you like my diary.

Country : India

@teamsuccessindia

Sort:  

I loved the design of your tea cup.Chowmin is one of my favorite street food, I use to have it with extra sauce.😋
#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
A morning start with tea is a great day
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38