THE DIARY GAME 19/09/20

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone how are your lockdown sessions going on ? Hope everyone is doing good. Getting up at 7:30 went to my neighborhood roads for jogging as jogging helps in keeping a person fit and energetic. So there i clicked some pictures
Due to lockdown one could hardly find any one on the roads as there is complete lockdown in my area due to increasing COVID19 cases. So here i am sharing a picture of the road which before lockdown used to be over crowded with people. As no one is coming out from there home without any work. So even i came after 20 minutes of jogging . Coming back home i saw some beautiful flowers in my neighbor's house which was pulling my eyes towards its own beauty

IMG_20200710_211134.jpg
As soon as i reached home i went and had my morning shake which i have in the morning to keep myself active as whole day i have to work for my office so this this drink is must for the morning. This drink consists of 2 bananas half glass of milk , 4 almonds and some honey as it is an immunity booster.
IMG_20200710_063136.jpg
After having my morning drink i took bath as soon as i can as i was already getting late for my work. Though i have to work from home but even it's time table is maintained by me . So had my breakfast before starting my work. I had some vermicelli and paneer chilly as my breakfast . Me and my family generally have breakfast together reading the newspaper and by seeing the news of increased corona cases whole of my family was too worried as it has even spread at my locality.
IMG_20200710_211334.jpg
Even the chief minister of our state has been tested positive with corona . So it has now taken its worst phase. We are not allowed to step out without masks and santizers are must for everyone as proper cleaning of germs can only save us from this disease. After have my breakfast my work mode got on. Worked for 4 continuous hours and then it was time for me to have my lunch . For the lunch we use to eat proper Indian lunch which is dal, chawal, sabji , bhujiya and chutney. Indian cuisine is my favourite cuisine as i am obsessed with Indian food.
IMG_20200710_143050.jpg. After completing my lunch i went to sleep and that to continuously for 3 hours . Sharp at 6:00 pm i woke up and then again completed some pending work of mine. And at 8:30 pm am i was totally free from all my office work . After completing my work i did meditation for 5 minutes to keep my mind in peace and then did my favourite thing which was my nail art as i am a Justin Bieber fan so i did some experiment with my nails.
IMG_20200710_211314.jpg

Then i listened some of my favourite music on my laptop and had a gossip with my mother as she was worried about my father 's health who is not well these days so she was planning to make the food chart for him and in that she needed my help .
IMG_20200710_211428.jpg
As i was totally tired today so i promised her to make the food chart tomorrow and then she went to prepare the night meal meanwhile i was cleaning my shelves.I arranged all my books on its proper places and so that i could find them easily whenever i needed them. Then i went down to have my dinner and helped mom in arranging the plates on the dining table and had dinner together with them. We had some chicken and nan with salad for our dinner. While having dinner i completed my diary work . Thankyou everyone for your love and support . Stay safe stay home . Good night friends.

Team @teamsuccessindia
India

Sort:  

Your morning energy drunk is very healthy it give energy for complete day,took every day my friend.

Your dishes giving tempting me now lol. Hope you aldo enjoyed a lot.

You having good talent in nail 💅 art,your art looking so beautiful.

Nice post from you. I really enjoyed a lot in reading your post.

#affable #onepercent #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Very nice diary game from your side
Banana shake is looking very tasty and delicious
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28