THE DIARY GAME , 13/09/20 Lost my previous account's key so using this new account

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone this is Kavya and due to losing all my keys i had to create new account . So i there request you to support me in building this account
5KbBN55MMUCmxZ89uAvGR7zUBqiet7TvjYMELUY5k8MM1SN3V5eo starting the day with Some exercise like squats etc i felt so refreshing and then i had some coffee as coffee is a must for me in the morning as i am addicted to it. After the morning coffee i went for some gardening work as it keeps me connected with the nature and i loved watching my cabbage growing as few days baby i planted them and now they are growing too fast and i am so happy to see them
IMG_20200807_213908.jpg. Planted cabbage of my garden after completing my garden work i took my shower and after the shower i went to a friend's house of mine as she was newly married and we had a lot of fun there . She showed me all the pictures of her in-laws and even of her house as she is married to a rich business man . Due to COVID19 i was unable to attend her marriage ceremony as we were not allowed to travel she was dressed like a bride when she came home for the first time and here is her pictures
IMG_20200807_224527.jpg
beautiful bride with her mother and sister

They offered me some sweets and samosa and a glass of coldrink and after have all these we discussed about our school life how poor i was in studies and she was such a good perfomer in studies as well as in sports . Then i left for my house at 12:45 PM and while coming i saw that a dog was lying on the road it seems he just met with an accident and i was totally sad by seeing this. We human must take care of the safety of animals . After coming home i had my lunch . For lunch maa had made khichdi with some papad, chokha , bhindi ka bhujiya and pickles .
IMG_20200807_225344.jpg # An Indian dish made with rice and dal added some spices and salt . After the lunch i watched a movie named Badlapur, the story is about a young couple who fall in love during their college and decides to get married and after few days of marriage the girl dies of a planned murder in the bank. I just loved the story of this movie . After watching the movie i went to take rest and got up at 7 :00pm in the evening and washed my hands and legs and got fresh . After that i had my evening snacks of yummy pizza which was made by my mother and i just loved the taste of it

IMG_20200807_205558.jpg # the tasty pizza handmade by mom. After the snacks i completed my homework as tomorrow morning at 6:30 pm i have my online classes so i will not get time to complete it so did i and it took 2 hours to complete my homework after completing my homework i had a small video call chat from my friends as due to lockdowns i could not meet them.

Then at 9:45 pm mom served dinner to us which was sattu Paratha and dahi and i had two sattu parathas
IMG_20200916_090703.jpg
and then i played two rounds of ludo with my friends online which is the best timepass of lockdown then i went off for sleeping . So it's me saying goodbye to you all have a good day ! Dear @sapwood friend created this new account as i lost my keys . Hope a help from you in conveying my message about not upvoting my previous account's diary post to @steemcurator01

Team @teamsuccessindia

Country : INDIA

Sort:  

Pizza made by mom looks yummy, lucky you to have such a mom!
By the way, what subjects do you study?

As you are an Indian too, I would suggest you read my article about potential upcoming Crypto Currency Ban bill, by the Indian Government, and share your own views on it.

As you have already lost thekeys of your previous account, it is very important that you should understand the importance and role of "Basic Security pertaining to your Steem Account".

So please go through this post to understand it better, so that you won't have similar issues/problems in the future.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

Please feel free to ask, should you need any further clarification/help/guidance.

Thank you.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thankyou so much for the help friend can you please convey my message to @steemcurator01 not to upvote my diary posts on my old account @kavya001 ?

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


nice post, and Paratha was looking yummy as you mentioned you loose your all keys, so my suggestion is to save all of your keys safely or write it down in your diary, because it's always difficult to grow new ID on steemit.
thank you.
#onepercent

Sad to hear that you lost your keys. Hope @steemcurator01 will understand the situation and will give upvote in this account.
#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
I feel very sad after hear that you lost your old account password. You have to be carefull for all that. For password you can save all the password in notes app which is generally in all devices.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable #diarydoctor

❗❗❗ 💀💀 ⚠️⚠️ @shiningst You just COMPROMISED your own account leaking a private posting key!
- Reset your keys ASAP using your password or Owner key at https://steemitwallet.com/@shiningst/password for STEEM and https://wallet.hive.blog/@shiningst/password for HIVE!

- For more info about my keys protection activity see https://hive.blog/steem/@gaottantacinque/the-keys-defender-bot-is-live-in-beta-mode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40