THE DIARY GAME 15/09/2020 TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER (FOODIE DAY)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you all doing great here so let's start today's blog.

MORNING TIME
So i woke up early in the morning and get freshen up for morning exercises and jogging after doing exercises, i prefer to watch some news to accelerate my knowledge in GK fields.

Today I am in relaxing mode no hurry at all. I made tea for all family members, with tea I checked my phone and then take a walk in my garden.

Around 9am I headed to kitchen and helped mom in cooking. aat that time mom was making bread omlet, so i decided to wash my bike after 30 mins bike wash was completed and then i go to take shower and then take breakfast.

IMG_20200916_100657.jpg
BREAD OMLET

AFTERNOON TIME
Now I have plan to watch movie Harry Potter on laptop at 12pm. yesterday i completed the second part of Harry Potter and today the next part.

IMG_20200916_101939.jpg
WATCHING HARRY POTTER

I help in kitchen for lunch while watching movie with my mom. This is the story of many house wife, they watch movie or serials like this because of lots of work, but still they understand the movie easily...

In lunch, mom made veg pulao with chutney and the taste was like you are sitting in hotel and enjoying your meal, Here is a pic of this dish :).

IMG_20200916_111051.jpg

IMG_20200916_111013.jpg
VEG PULAO

Around 2:30pm I got busy with my books. Today I studied Finite element method and solved some problems of it and also cleared some doubts with our teacher in online classes.

IMG_20200916_145628.jpg
STUDYING

EVENING TIME
In the evening I watched some video songs on TV to refresh my self. No matter if music is in audio or video, it increases my blood platelets :), After that i ordered cupcakes from nearby bakery, the price of cupcakes are around 1 USD for each and we enjoyed it alot.

IMG_20200916_144031.jpg
CUPCAKES

CRICKET TIME
After finishing the cupcakes we saw that the weather was cloudy and seems like it's perfect weather to play cricket, so me and my brother's and some neighbour friends are go to nearby ground to play cricket, the cricket session was so intense because we all are wanted to win all the games so we have to putt our 100% on the field.
IMG_20200916_151251.jpg
KORIYA IS A DISTRICT OF CHATTISGARH

DINNER TIME
In dinner mom made homemade pizza as we all are demanding it from mom. so we helped mom in kitchen in the process of making pizza like cutting Vegetables washing dishes etc. At 9pm we finished our dinner and give appreciation to mom for his hard work on making of pizza and then go for a walk in our home compund, then i come to my bedroom and wrote my diary post.

IMG_20200916_111331.jpg
HOMEMADE PIZZA

hope you guys enjoy today's blog see you in next diary game post.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@sapwood

rewards are set up to 100% powerup

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side friend @satyam1

CUPCAKES

Cupcakes looks very delicious 😋
Seeing this, my mouth became watery lol😄

In dinner mom made homemade pizza

I can see your mom has made very tasty pizza.
Keep it up
Thank you for sharing your diary with us

Have a nice day 👍
#onepercent #india #affable

thank you for visiting my post.

Welcome 🙂

Finite Element is really important, especially for your GATE exam. I hope you are going good with that.

I love the variety of food menu you have shared here.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

yes that's why I'm always in touch with all subjects which are related to GATE examination.

Thanks for visiting.

Wow! Delicious day for you. You had delicious food all the time. Cupcakes... I like it very much 🤤. After seeing all delicious 😋 food, now water has come in my mouth.
Your mom made a yummy pizza. I don't feel like it's made in the home.

Thankyou for sharing tasty food and your activities with us!

#onepercent #India #affable

thank you for visiting my post.
and the pizza was originally homemade 😅 if i get the time then surely make a post on pizza recipe.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32