The Diary Game : 14 april 2021 , A normal day

Hey steemians how all of you are doing , hope all of you are doing fine .

So I have been quite busy nowadays since I reached Delhi from my village in uttarakhand . It takes time to adapt yourself according to environment , as when I was in my village it was very peaceful there , wind blowing and the sound of nature , but when you reach Delhi , you face a lot of sounds , heat and pollution , so it took time to adapt and as practical are starting from tomorrow so I had to do some file work which keeps me busy .

So today I woke up at 8 am aa it was our test today so I did all my regular activities , went to rest room , freshen up , brushed my teeth and took a bath , after that I ate my breakfast while watching an anime called the world of colours . Its a good anime , if you are a week , you'll like it for sure . After that I got ready for test and got to know that today was holiday due to Dr.Ambedkar jayanti , and I was shocked and happy both at the same time , shocked because I didn't know about that and happy because I didn't have to do the test .

After that I started my practical file work and started doing quants . After doing quants I did a homework from steem crypto Academy about Litecoin .

IMG_20210414_233343.jpg
Preparing homework for steemit crypto Academy

After that I ate my lunch and took a nap , I woke up at 6 pm and went to roof to play cricket , I came back at 7 pm , saw tv for a bit and went to study or complete my practical file .

After that I had my dinner and watched ipl , match between rcb and srh , it was a good match , I was not expecting rcb to win , but yeah they won and now I'm writing this and going to sleep.

So that was all from my side , hope you all had a good day , thank you .

Sort:  

It's great to see you working in cryptoacademy also . Nice diary have a nice day .

Hola! Espero que te sigas adaptando a Delhi, para que triunfes allí. Y que sigas progresando con tus tareas en la academia de criptomonedas. Muchos éxitos!

Muchas gracias, y sí, ahora me estoy adaptando a Delhi y me estoy enfocando en la tarea de la criptoacademia. Gracias

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

I did a homework from steem crypto Academy about Litecoin .

Great , Keep it up and publish your original content only.

Have a nice day.

Thank You

Thank you sir , learning from you 😁😁

Writing posts for the crypto academy is awesome. We get to learn a lot through it.

I understand your pain on living in city with pollution. Village westber always fresh and give peaceful mind to us.

Hope you learn new things through Home work Task here.

Best of luck,Nice post from you. Take care .

Nice post from your side.have a nice day
Thank you

I was shocked and happy both at the same time.

It's kind of feeling and being in there is what really interesting is.

Thank you for sharing your diary.

You have choose a great topic for learning ..keep going...all the best

Hi @sarveshnegi2811 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45