My favorite Indian TV Show - Contest 2| Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit by @sanjeev.kumarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG
Source

Mirzapur

It's my favorite Indian TV show. Full of action, drama, crime, and thriller. It's one of the best web series ever I have seen. It's available on Amazon Prime Video. I have remember when 1st seassion came out. On November 16, 2018. So one of my friends told me to have you watched the Mirzapur web series. And told believe me when you start watching 1st episode you'll love it. So that night I thought let's see how it is. Guys believe me start watching and could not stop to finish all the episodes. It was just a fantastic mind blowing.

And people love this web series and according to IMDB it gets 8.4 ratings out of 10
7.PNG
Source

There was a total of 9 episodes in Mirzapur season 1st. And each episode unique and full of suspense. I love this web series.

11.jpg

In the web series, every character is amazing. Akhanda Tripathi, Munna Tripathi(son of Akhanda Tripathi), Guddu Pandit Bablu pandit (brother of Guddu pandit), and Gajgamini Gupta or Golu. and many more are there.

So this is the story of Mirzapur. In this web series, we saw how the Akhanda Tripathi or Kaaleen Bhaiya ruled Mirzapur with his son Munna Tripathi. Even his full family. Initially Satyanand Tripathi father of Akhanda Tripathi. We saw two gangs. Rati Shankar Shukla and Akhanda Tripathi. We saw loyalty, friendship. Maqbool was right and of Akhanda Tripathi. We saw Munna and compounder friendship. In this series, we saw politics, brotherhood Pandit bothers. Love and drama. Full of everything.

4.PNG
Source

In this web series, the favorite character is Pankaj Tripathi as Akhanda Tripathi/Kaaleen Bhaiya. Pankaj Tripathi did a great job. He is just amazing the way he acts. He is my favorite. Even I like his other movies also like Gangs of Wasepur and Sacred Games. He was just damn good.

5.PNG
Source Pankaj Tripathi as Akhanda Tripathi/Kaaleen Bhaiya

3.PNG
Source

This is the episode where both Bablu Pandit and Sweety Gupta(Wife of Guddu Pandit) died. Full Guddu pandit family almost ruined. And after that starts revenge between Guddu pandit and Munna Tripathi. and this was the end of season 1st. We were most awaited for release 2nd season. So finally Mirzapur season 2nd release this year October 23rd 2020.

And I've watched that night itself. Because we were literally waiting for that. And the season was really amazing as we were expected. Full of drama, entertainment, suspense, and action. I like Ali Fazal as Guddu Pandit, Divyendu Sharma as Munna Tripathi, and Shweta Tripathi as Gajgamini/Golu Gupta. They were bang on. We know Divyendu Sharma from Pyaar Ka Punchnama. He did a fantastic job.

12.jpg
Source

In the 2nd season Mirzapur. There is a total of 10 episodes. All episode is amazing. I loved this 2nd season also. And I recommend those who have not watched till now. Then guys what you are waiting for. go and watch and let me know in a comment who is your favorite character. I'll recommend for adult only. Because of violence and all that.

Now we are waiting for next season's release I mean 3rd season of the web series Mirzapur.

Thanks for reading.


The post payout is set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thanks for the support.

watch - Family man starring manoj bajpai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73