The Diary Game, 19th September 2020:- 41st Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians 🖐️, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of TheDiaryGame.


Day & Date- Saturday, 19th September 2020
TheDiaryGame- 41st Diary Entry


On Saturday morning, I woke up at 5 am and set off the alarm. Another humid day, but it was partially cloudy weather. I am eagerly waiting for the rain to get relief from the humidity. However, the longer it rains, the more the humidity will increase because of the air constantly drawing the water. But ultimately, it will help change the weather later. Let's back to the topic. I got up from the bed and went to the bathroom for daily routine. Then I went upstairs to hear the birds chirping. I fed them and then came down after 20 minutes of the stroll.


IMG_20200920_182330.jpg

Morning Tea is Love


I followed my schedule workout exercises followed by warm-up exercises, did some basic exercises while listening to the songs. Then I followed my protein diet as my usual after exercise meal. Then I took some rest, and I was full of sweat. Resting after a hard workout allows the repair and recovery process to happen at a natural pace. I took a shower before going to the study table.

At around 7 am, I head straight to follow my study table for my morning session of study. The study is the most important part of my morning schedule. Today I studied current affairs in general, and I do always start my morning study with current affairs and then solving some practical questions of accounting, reasoning etc. I studied for about two hours.

At around 9:30 am, I ate Daal stuffed Parathaat breakfast with Tea. After having breakfast, I resumed my studies for another two hours.


IMG_20200920_224535.jpg

Daal Stuffed Paratha & Tea at Breakfast


On noon, I started reading some brief news on my mobile. I got to know some interesting country development updates as one them was that PM Modi would lay the foundation stone of 9 highway projects in Bihar on September 21. Then I read some more articles on TOI app.

Then at around 3 pm, I got ready to go out to the market from where I could buy a laptop charger. I went on my motorcycle in the hot afternoon. That market was full of Laptop/computer accessories shops, so I confirmed the charger price from 2-3 shops. Then finally purchases a compatible charger after fully checking it, and then directly came back home at 5 pm. I bought the Compatible charger because my laptop is already too old and I am planning to buy a new one soon, so there is no point to buy the original company's charger. A compatible charger is good for my budget too.


IMG_20200920_181734.jpg

Kochar Market (Plus Code-VRWP+7R Ludhiana, Punjab)


IMG_20200920_182604.jpg

Bought this for 800 INR equivalent to 10.87 USD

After coming back home, I opened the laptop to check the charger and also for my work on steemit. I checked my notifications at first and then engaged with some diary posts. I worked on steemit for about two hours and checked that the charger was working fine. So after that, I shut downed laptop and went to my study table for my evening session of studies for about two hours as usual.

At around 9:30 pm, My dinner was ready, so I had dinner with my family. Then I strolled on the terrace for 20 minutes, and after that, I wrote my diary post. As usual, I watched some youtube videos until I felt sleepy. Then I directly headed to my bed at 11 pm.


IMG_20200920_183925.jpg

Roti & Alloo (potato) baigan (brinjal) Sabzi at Dinner


So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time.

SahilGupta.jpeg

For the attention of interested steemians

Contest- S1W1- Helping Hand, Join to earn a little extra.

Community- Magical 500 Words, join us & engage with others.

Link to my Introductory post

#INDIA

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
So, your day start with morning tea... I also love tea in morning.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Hi @sahilgupta e you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hey @steemcurator01 please have a look at my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31