BEST OF INDIA, THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2, DAY - 48 , 23 SEPTEMBER 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello people how are you all hope you are doing well . So it is my fifth day today and i am very happy that i am getting time to write my diary on a daily basis and i am so thankful to Steemit that has provided me this opportunity. So today is Sunday , generally a funday but due to lockdown in our country everyday seems like Sunday. As usual my day started with a morning walk and coming back i found lovely flowers and pleasant sky

Snapchat-1256160354.jpg

Snapchat-1812580741.jpg

While coming back i saw my favourite earthen pot of tea and trust me i cannot stop myself from drinking it . 😆Though i did not carried my purse i promised the tea seller to pay the money next day and luckily he agreed. As soon as i reached home i took bath and felt so refreshing . After taking bath we all had our breakfast together.

For breakfast we had yummy sabji with roti which was too good . After completing my breakfast i watched television for about 1 hour then i finally went to study
Snapchat-1703830306.jpg

As the clock ticked 12 :00 pm i completed my studies and went to kitchen to help my mother and mom gave me only one work to do which was cleaning of the rice and removing pebbles and dust from it

After cleaning the rice i washed it properly so that all the dust could be removed properly . After washing and cleaning of rice i placed all
Snapchat-820948605.jpg
the washed utensils to its place and then made some salad of cucumbers and onions. Then we all had our lunch of rice and dal vegetables salad and pickles and my most favourite mangoes which i love to eat . Completing my lunch i washed my hands and went to my neighbour's house to play with their puppy Scubby which is so very cute . Then i came back to my house at 5:00 pm and did some evening prayer at my home...
Snapchat-1562989556.jpg

After offering prayer to god we had some evening snacks of gulab jamun which is an Indian sweet and mixture.

Then again i went to study for 2
hours and then played two rounds of ludo then after playing i went to kitchen to help my mother in preparation of today's dinner where she was making chapattis she just told me to wipe the plates and serve dinner to everyone but i had some rice at my dinner because i did not wanted to eat chapattis . After having my dinner it was the time for me to write the diary for today and after completing my diary i will just go and take rest . So that all for today's diary and all the activities performed by me today . Hope you people will enjoy reading it. Stay safe and happy . Good night lovely people.

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
Please you captions and plus code for more detailable and readable.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Hey @ruchii
Yeah gulab jamun is very famous 😛
I too like eating.
Thanks for sharing it
#onepercent
#india

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41