Betterlife | The Diary Game | 17-1-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, Happy weekend friends, How are you?
Today I got up late. I do my regular works of brush and outdoor clean and
Washing in front of the gate. I put rangoli design. Then I gave hot water.
My children went to walk with the pet for one hour, Then I gave them milk.

Breakfast

IMG_20210117_095700.jpg
Hot hot masala dosa
I prepare Dosa, chutney, and potato Palya. In my house everyone like Dosa.
After breakfast, I drank tea. Then I clean the home and kitchen. I did the
Laundry. In my free time, I watch T.V. and Youtube challan.

Lunch

IMG_20210117_143216.jpg
Saree fall stitching I do
I prepare ragi ball, chutney, rice, rasam, and curd. Ragi and groundnut
Chutney combination yummy. after lunch, I clean the vessels, I did saree
Fall.
Groundnut chutney recipe: fry groundnut, green chili, onion, garlic, curry
Leaves, pudina leaves all fry few minutes then add coriander leaves, salt,
Tamarind, coconut, and water grind nice paste. I forget to take a photo.

Evening

IMG_20210117_170003.jpg
Evening Snacks
I serve cake, chips, Mysore Pak, and tea. Then I watered plants. My
Cousins came to my home So we all enjoyed ourselves a lot.,

Dinner

I prepare chapati and chutney. After dinner, I clean the kitchen Then
I wrote my diary, then I go to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are supporting the active authors with the Steemit Community Curator Account @steemcurator07.


Follow Steemit Blog ( @steemitblog ) for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes


STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59