THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 24th SEPTEMBER 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello my dear people I am back with another diary entry this my 47th diary entry of the season 2 diary game. Hope you all are doing good and are in good health?
Starting off with my today's diary I woke up in the morning late today so instead of going for walking I choose to meditate. I meditated for 20 minutes. It was very relaxing after that I did yoga. Then I went to take bath after taking bath I told my mother to give me breakfast.

IMG-20200724-WA0017.jpg
Morning tea,with toasted bread and samosa

Today's breakfast was very tasty you as my brother went to the market and bought some samosa. My mother toasted bread and she served me the breakfast with morning tea.
The breakfast had good amount of food for my breakfast today😁.
After having my breakfast I played some music.
then I went to attend my morning class. My class was for 2 hours i attended my classes and after that I took break.

IMG-20200724-WA0018.jpg
Tehri

I had Tehri for my lunch. as it is very easy to make and it is cooked very fast. After having my lunch I took a short nap as I was feeling sleepy in the evening when I woke up I had my tea and then I started to study as these days and trying to avoid the evening gossips as my exams are near. I studied for two and half hours and then I took a break from the studies and went to watch TV.

IMG-20200724-WA0022.jpg
Noodles

as everyone in the house was willing to eat noodles so my mother made noodles for us in the dinner. It was very tasty. After having the dinner I went to my room I watched Turkish drama on YouTube. Before sleeping I took my phone and share my today's time I hope you guys like reading it I'll be back with the another diary tomorrow.

Take care💝

Good night

Sort:  

Hola como estas, muy sabroso ese desayuno con los panes parece un almuerzo tan solo verlo me provoco comerlos y la pasta se ve tan sabrosa espero lo hayas disfrutado mucho.

#onepercent #venezuela

Tehri is looking perfect & delicious. It is very quickly prepared, tasty too.

I like the noodles as well.

I hope you are going good with the preparation for your exam.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Yeah I am doing best for exam 😁
Thanks for reading my post @sapwood

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38