The diary game - 8th September, 33th entry - trying to do something newsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great here! Welcome to my another diary entry so let's get started and talk about my today's activities.

Today in the morning i woke very early, I had put alarm of 4:15AM so I woke up on exact time, and then after few minutes my friend arrived at my home, some of my friends had planned to go out daily early in the morning for jogging.

IMG_20200910_044326.jpg
My street at 4:30AM all empty picture location - 18, Araon Rd, Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh (3M6P+FM Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

So we went out we were 4 friends including me, we ran for like 4KM in the early morning streets were all empty, but we saw many other people going out for walking /running.

IMG_20200910_051825.jpg
This is the picture of national highway Where we went for running, it was all empty some trucks were there - Picture location - 3M9C+33 Umari, Uttar Pradesh

IMG_20200910_055128.jpg
This is the picture while returning home, it was still all empty, also it was getting brighter because it was already 5:30AM, picture location - Agra road, Araon - Sirsaganj Road, Uttar Pradesh

I finally returned home at around 6:30AM, I rest for sometime then I went to have shower at around 7AM, then I helped my mother in making breakfast.

IMG_20200909_080615.jpg
I had "Poha" With Tea in my breakfast, somehow my phone's camera automatically changed yellow color to light yellow lol

Then i opened steemit I did some work while listening to songs, responsed to all the comments and replies I received, I also made some comments,then I curated some posts with @steemcurator07 and it was my schedule today to use account.

After all this I took a little break and then I went to sleep for sometime because I usually sleep late in the night and today I woke really sleepy I barely sleep 3 hours at night so now I had to complete my sleep.

I slept for like 4 hours and then I woke up during late afternoon time. Now I was feeling really hungry and good thing is while I was asleep mother prepared "Aloo tikkie" at home so all good.

IMG_20200731_143356.jpg
Aloo tikkie so tasty

Wondering what is aloo Tikki?

Aloo tikki is a snack originating from the Indian subcontinent; in North Indian, Pakistani and Bangladeshi preparation, it is made out of boiled potatoes, peas, and various curry spices. "Aloo" means potato, and the word "tikki" means a small cutlet or croquette in Hindi and Marathi. It is served hot and warm along with a side of saunth, tamarind and coriander-mint sauce, and sometimes dahi (yogurt) or chick peas. It is a vegetarian alternative, and an Indian equivalent of the hash brown.
SRC

After having this I Listen to some songs then my friend showed up at my home and we went out in the evening time for another walk

IMG_20200909_183136.jpg
This picture was taken during evening time around 5-6PM I don't remember the exact time, picture location - Aroan Rd, Arya Nagar, Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh (3M5P+X7 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

We walked a lot, we also spent some time in having gossips with our mutual friends and then finally returned home by 8:15PM then I rest for some time and then went to have shower and to get ready for dinner.

IMG_20200731_143579.jpg
A dish made of Gourd vegetable and Parantha

After having dinner i watch web series for sometime - Series name, The vampire diaries available on Netflix subscription, then I played pubg mobile for sometime and then went to sleep in midnight.

#india
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

Rules and guidelines to be followed by everyone for the diary game season 2 here

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

I had put alarm of 4:15AM so I woke up on exact time, and then after few minutes my friend arrived at my home, some of my friends had planned to go out daily early in the morning for jogging.

Wow, what a transformation, I am sure that will change your life, should you continue to wake up early every day. The morning aura and energy is precious my friend, just persist with waking up early regularly.

mother prepared "Aloo tikkie" at home so all good.

That really looks delicious.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable #reply2win

Yes i took your suggestion from season 1 of diary game haha, when my friend asked for this I said yes without having any second thought although it made me really tired at first day totally exhausted lol.

#onepercent #India #affable

my friends had planned to go out daily early in the morning for jogging.

Morning with a good start is what we all need.

I barely sleep 3 hours at night

You had such a busy schedule, 3 hours of sleep indicate your busy life.

mother prepared "Aloo tikkie" at home

Alloo Tikkie and which is prepared at home, deadly combo. Alloo tikkie with imli chatni and curd is my all-time favorite.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable #reply2win #diarydoctor

You had such a busy schedule, 3 hours of sleep indicate your busy life.

Yes i like to do steem work during night time, so I usually sleep late and unfortunately I. Got used to this schedule but now I'm trying to improve to a brand new schedule fit and healthy.

#onepercent #India #affable

Today is a very happy moment. Broke my record. I only get up at 5 in the morning. It will be good for healthy. It is good to run with friends.

#india #onepercent #affable

Do you woke up early every morning?
I think the food was very tasty. Your blog writing style is really great.

Above all you have had a good day.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Not every morning, it's day 1 today and I'm looking forward to keep this schedule for some months to be fit and healthy and it feels really great to walk outside in the early morning.

Have a good day ahead.

#onepercent #India #affable #reply2win

Thanks,brother.

Very nice diary game from your side.
So, a very early morning from your side.
Running is very good for health and also in this pendemic time the immune system is also good. From today you started running in morning or regular?
You ran 4 km its very good.
Have a great day.
#onepercent #india #affable

I started running from today my friend, actually i didn't ran 4Km i walk for some i ran some mixed up but I'm looking forward to improve and run continuously for a longer distance, need to keep myself fit and healthy.
Thank you for visiting.

#onepercent #India #affable #reply2win

For long time running you have to increase your stamina. For increasing stamina you have to do sprint and then your stanina increases day by day.
Have a great day.
#onepercent #india #affable

It is amazing how you and your brother always comment on the same posts.

And how similar your comments always are...

I am so sorry @steemcurator01 sir for that. Sir i have one request- can me and my brother(@spct) will edit the recent post and put the original picture from clicked by my phone and then you rewarded us.
Please reply as soon as possible @steemcurator01

Very nice diary game from your side
From tomorrow i also rise early in the morning for gym.
When i see the picture of aloo tikkie then i think you bought this from market but no i am wrong this delicious dish is cooked by your mom. Hence proved your mother is very good cook.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Yes mate, it's really great to wake up in the early morning and go outside for walking/running and feel the fresh air in the morning and and watch the sun rise and feel the first ray of sun, good luck with new schedule haha.

#onepercent #India #affable #reply2win

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35