You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game - 8th September, 33th entry - trying to do something new

in Best of India4 years ago

my friends had planned to go out daily early in the morning for jogging.

Morning with a good start is what we all need.

I barely sleep 3 hours at night

You had such a busy schedule, 3 hours of sleep indicate your busy life.

mother prepared "Aloo tikkie" at home

Alloo Tikkie and which is prepared at home, deadly combo. Alloo tikkie with imli chatni and curd is my all-time favorite.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable #reply2win #diarydoctor

Sort:  

You had such a busy schedule, 3 hours of sleep indicate your busy life.

Yes i like to do steem work during night time, so I usually sleep late and unfortunately I. Got used to this schedule but now I'm trying to improve to a brand new schedule fit and healthy.

#onepercent #India #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35