The diary game, 21th Entry - 21/08/2020 - A good DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, let's start and talk about my today's activities. 21/08/2020

Screenshot_20200814-010449__01.jpg
My day started with one of the best Indian food, so this kind of indicates a good start since morning. I was all happy to see this and more flattered when I ate this, it tastes decent level I love it

I have gut feeling that mid term semester break is really good, because during this break the management will be able to focus on all other diaries, i have seen people who have already made 20 diary but none voted, I can understand how it can demotivate them if they are new, the old users are well aware that no matter what happens their all eligible posts will be read and curated by @steemcurator01 so just have patience and keep writing till 25th August.

IMG_20200821_174122.jpg
This is how the weather looked like, it was raining all of a sudden then stop and then again rain very weird and uncertain weather these days.

Then i simply opened steemit and did some tracking work, and check notifications box which as usual had so many replies also i made some comments on my teammates diary entries, some people been messaging me asking the same, when their posts will be curated I replied the same "Have patience" there was nothing else I could do,probably @steemitblog should provide another curation catchup post.

Now it was almost lunch time for me, so mother called me that lunch is almost ready.

Screenshot_20200823-010547__01.jpg
Raita boondi adds a special taste to your food isn't?

Then my friend amol came to my home because weather was so good, so we decided to go out so that we can enjoy in this weather..

IMG_20200821_172133.jpg

IMG_20200821_160208.jpg
Now weather was all good, but streets were a little fee today not really crowdy as they are used to, probably because of rain

After roaming for a couple hours, I went to his home because I was really getting bored at home, we did watch some episodes of the vampire diaries together on Netflix, and that's how we spent entire evening there.

He usually have his dinner early so I have had dinner at his home because his mother had made egg curry and rice which is one of my favorite food.

Screenshot_20200823-010458__01.jpg
I literally don't have any idea why did he decorated onion slices in the plate lol, anyway it was really tasty so my day ended with a decent delicious dinner

Then we went out because he had to drop me my home and return back to his but again the weather was really good, cold wind so we decided to have Tea at a local tea stall which makes really good Tea in our area.

IMG_20200822_193757.jpg
This is that lovely tea stall its located on a side of national highway in the evening time so many people come there to have Tea and gossips with their friends

Today i was all exhausted so I came and then headed to bed immediately.

#india
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

Rules and guidelines to be followed by everyone for the diary game season 2 here

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi friend,
I see you enjoyed your day full of good weather,

My day started with one of the best Indian food, so this kind of indicates a good start since morning. I was all happy to see this and more flattered when I ate this, it tastes decent level I love it

What is that food called ?? Here in Venezuela we have something similar and we call it cachapa and it is made of ground sweet corn.

It is a bit desperate for new users to see their publications without votes, I think that the community must be motivated to provide support to each other in that way discouragement is minimized seeing the support of our colleagues,
Thanks for sharing.

Greetings and blessings!

#onepercent #venezuela

What is that food called ?

It called aaloo(potato) parantha basically potato mixture is filled inside chapati.
Thank you for sharing.

Hello @rishabh99946
Egg curry seems very tasty I too prefer eating with chapati.
It's always a fun to be with friends and enjoy tea with the lovely gossips.
I liked reading your diary.
#onepercent
#india

Thank you for visiting.

Very nice diary game from your side. The photo of weather you clicked is too awesome. Egg curry is looking too good. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Egg curry is delicious.

i have seen people who have already made 20 diary but none voted, I can understand how it can demotivate them if they are new, the old users are well aware that no matter what happens their all eligible posts will be read and curated by @steemcurator01 so just have patience and keep writing till 25th August.

I can only say-- Those who don't give up on writing diaries daily, always get better over time, and the perseverance always keeps anxiety at bay. It will give more clarity as you progress and in the end, your time in Steem Blockchain would feel more meaningful & purposeful. Put simply, perseverance definitely fends off the temporary struggle and pain.

Raita boondi adds a special taste to your food isn't?

Yes, it is. By the way, I would love to know about the camera with which you take wonderful shots. Most of the time the photographs itself catch my attention.

With my device, one plus 8 pro.

And what is the cost of it?

Hello @rishabh99946 I saw your post, Egg curry is very delicious food, I had eaten it 2 days ago. And raita looks very tasty.
#onepercent #india #bestofIndia

Thank you.

Hello Friend, How are you, I have been posting continuously in thediarygame. I have noe been curated by @steemcurator01. And I have been working for long time

mid term semester break is really good,

In this, we do not have to make any thediarygame form 26 August ot 31 August. Or we to work continuously.

You don't need to post diary from 26 toh 31st and don't worry about curation, keep posting and you will get upvotes.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, @rishabh99946.
Breakfast should be king size and you followed it today by having aloo paratha.
because after having it we start our day and do lots of morning work so easily digest.
About egg curry ,I must say that whatever the reason behind this onion decoration but it helped you to take a nice pic.haha
As always nice dairy post.
#onepercent #bestofindia #india

India must be at the forefront for delicious food. It is noticeable in your daily food. Your lunch looks like bread. It is called Parota in our country. Parota is better for me to eat with vegetables and pulses. Dinner decoration has been very nice. Egg curry with rice is our native food. The sky is sunny and clear all day. The white clouds in the sky are always the center of attraction.

Have a great day. Carry on

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36