You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game, 21th Entry - 21/08/2020 - A good Day

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friend,
I see you enjoyed your day full of good weather,

My day started with one of the best Indian food, so this kind of indicates a good start since morning. I was all happy to see this and more flattered when I ate this, it tastes decent level I love it

What is that food called ?? Here in Venezuela we have something similar and we call it cachapa and it is made of ground sweet corn.

It is a bit desperate for new users to see their publications without votes, I think that the community must be motivated to provide support to each other in that way discouragement is minimized seeing the support of our colleagues,
Thanks for sharing.

Greetings and blessings!

#onepercent #venezuela

Sort:  

What is that food called ?

It called aaloo(potato) parantha basically potato mixture is filled inside chapati.
Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34