The Diary Game | Better Life | 24-Dec-2020 | Off to My Farm

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today, we will go throught my farm and some of the animals out there.
In my country house, there is mainly a garden. I practically don't have any vegetable beds there - different types of peas, corn, herbs, etc. But there is no longer these beds ...

But the garden remained. So today, after getting up at seven in the morning, I am back at the farm.

No, first, of course, to the computer - see if there are comments and a new post @steemitblog, read the diaries of the participants ...

In-here is where I go, where the yellow fields end on the horizon)

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.47.57 PM.png

I always wear comfortable clothes to make it easy for my to walk in the farm.

On the way to the farm, Rather than showing you the path to the farm, I would like to show you the animals over here.

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.07 PM.png

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.18 PM.png

This is Silky, the whole street feeds him)
Clever cute dog. We have named him silky because he is very soft to touch.

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.25 PM.png

The pears at the farm have not yet matured a little, but I am picking up late apricots.

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.11 PM.png

And here is the attraction of my farm.
Anyone guess what it is?) Or rather, whose leaves are an attempt to grow WHAT?

And this is an artichoke!
The one about which Nekrasov wrote
"Artichokes blessed herb,
At lunchtime and not lunchtime for everyone is priceless,
Artichokes are delicious and satisfying and sweet ... ")

But I will hardly be able to try if the artichokes are "tasty and sweet", since my artichokes are at the leaf stage 😊
And at this stage, most likely, they will remain :)

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.29 PM.png

So when I get home I cook not nutritious and medicinal artichokes, but ordinary soup)
I threw a little green from the farm, bay leaf, and a little caraway seeds with anise for taste.
Hot, aromatic, quite tasty soup)

Screenshot 2020-12-24 at 11.48.33 PM.png

In the evening, as always, I wrote answers for SNAP users, there is a lot of work, and I worked myself again - my son is still busy. There was no time even to watch films.

Now I will add a post for the Game of Diaries, I will count the photos so as not to jump out of the limit, and - to sleep, already ten o'clock in the evening.

All the best!

Thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, and all country's curators for their work.
Good luck to all of us!

Sort:  

Please add captions to the images, which will make your blog post more informative for the readers.

Thank you.

Ok @sapwood. I just read the pinned posts of @neerajkr03. I will be implementing those tips from my next post.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA. I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers joining Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Better Life, etc. Also, keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes.

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44