Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 29/11/2020 | Spent My Whole Day at HomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all and what about was your day. This is my 71st diary entry and i am very happy to share my diary with you all. I hope you all are stay safe in your dream homes.
Welcome to my post !

Good Morning Friends

Today i woke up at 9 o'clock due to the tiredness last night. Then i checked my phone and wished Good Morning to all my friends and cousins and scrolled some news on instagram. After it i washed my face and brushed my teeth. I was not well today, i felt that i had fever. So i took rest for sometime, then i ate the Chyawanprash which is good for health specially in winter.

IMG_20201130_214833.jpg
Chyawanprash good for health

I cleaned my room and set all the books which was scattered in my room. Then i took shower and worshipped of God in the temple. Then i read a lesson of Ramayana.

IMG_20201130_224104.jpg
Worshipped of God in the Temple

After it my mother gave me the breakfast but I didn't want to eat anything, because i had not appetite. I took rest and sat in the balcony to get the sunlight. I like to sit in front of the sunlight in winters.
I watched the television for sometime, i was getting bored. So i slept for a while.

In the Afternoon

My grandmother came to my house and i greeted her. Then i went in the kitchen and made tea for all. After it i gave the tea to all and then we all talked.

IMG_20201130_221105.jpg
I made tea for all

After it i used my phone and watched some videos on youtube. I watched some trending songs because i love music the most.

IMG_20201130_230419.jpg
Watched some YouTube videos

Then i took a sleep for some hours. After it when i woke up i was hungry but I didn't want to eat food, so i ate two bread with mayonnaise.

Then i did study for a while i read about personal management and some topics like sales management, personal salesmanship, AIDAS model etc.

After it i went to my neighbour's house and i saw that some children came to her home, all were cute. I talked with them and played also. All the children were playing cricket , so i joined them and i accidentally hit bat in the hands of a child and I ran away from there. I know it was shameless to run out from there but my mind became blank so i don't understand anything

In the Evening

I was too upset but I don't know the reason. So i went to the terrace to refresh my mind. I walked there and listened some songs but i couldn't distract my mind. So i came back down and went in my room then i talked with my mother and i felt good to talk with her.

After sometime i went in the kitchen and helped to cook the food with mother. My mother made chapati and chana daal in the dinner.

IMG_20201201_070410.jpg
Chapati and Chana Daal in the Dinner

After it my father came and he washed his hand and than we all ate the food together. After having the dinner , i gave the medicine to my father and then everyone went to their respective rooms. Then i did study for some hours, today i solved some maths questions for my knowledge.

IMG_20201201_070940.jpg
Solved Some Maths Questions

Then i felt tired so i listened some songs and chat with my cousin and friends. After it i watched TV serials on television. Then i talked with my friend on phone call and then i took the syrup and i felt asleep.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest !

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Those math questions looks so tough though !

At first I also thought that it seems very difficult, but when I solved it , I started finding it easier.
The more difficult the maths questions are, the easier they are to solve.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71