Better Life With Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 11/06/2021 | Learning more about steemit

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi steemians,

I am Neelam from Bihar, currently staying in Bangalore. Hope you all are safe and doing well. I am here with another diary post.
Today I woke up at 7:45 am, I did a basic morning routine then did the workout, later took bath, and drank green tea. Then I started official work. After a few hours later I went into the kitchen to prepare an easy breakfast. I prepared chocolate cornflakes then had my breakfast.

n.jpeg
Cornflakes with Milk

Later again resume work, I worked till 1 pm then prepare lunch. I had my lunch at 2 pm.

n.jpeg

I took a rest for 10 minutes. then again started work and at 6 pm I logged out from the official portal.
Then I read some posts in steemit, also I checked the contest which is going on, I found some contest according to my interest. I would like to share the contest link with you.
https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@progressivechef/steemit-iron-chef-logo-competition-60-steem-for-the-winners-5-entries-already-received

One more contest is going on, if anyone interested post your entry today only because tomorrow is the last day of the contest. I have given the Contest link below.
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-contest-or-visit-my-hometown-or-50-steem-prize-pool

If anyone has posted an achievement task but not upvoted by steamcurator, they can visit @cryptokannon post for help and mention the task link in the comment section, I have shared the link below.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/participants-of-newcomers-achievement-program-expired-achievement-tasks-comment-below
Then I prepare dinner, I cooked beetroot, carrot, and capsicum mix veg.

b.jpeg
Mix Veg

Then started to write my daily diary post. I will do some more activity here, then I will go for dinner. Thanks for reading my post, hope you will get some useful information.

Keep supporting me. Good Night. Take Care.

Sort:  

Your breakfast, lunch and dinner looks yummy. Good information regarding contest going on. Have a nice evening.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34