STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION : 60 STEEM FOR THE WINNERS / 5 ENTRIES ALREADY RECEIVED!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago


Source

Greetings of the day everyone!

I hope everyone is having a great Sunday and enjoying time with family!

While Steemit Iron Chef cooking competition is running, I decided to start another contest in parallel!

Five days ago, I launched a logo competition inviting all designers/logo creators to work on some logos/design for Steemit Iron Chef!

Here is the contest announcement post!


Below is the actual logo that I am using for Steemit Iron Chef...

With the amazing success of the contest, I feel like we need a professional logo which will make each one of us proud!

The actual one was created by me and to be frank...I am not 100% satisfied with it! I want to change for a top quality one!

Competition details :

  • Create a new Steemit Iron Chef logo.
  • Create a GIF of Steemit Iron Chef to be used when announcing the weekly winners.
  • Create a new cover image to be used on @steemit-ironchef account.
  • Create a new profile picture to be used on @steemit-ironchef account

Actual ones:

Actual winners announcement photo:


Actual Cover Image:


Actual profile picture:


5 ENTRIES RECEIVED UP TO NOW

Up to now I've received 5 entrants and looking forward to some more!

Entry by @carolinacardoza


Entry by @alejandrabravo


Entry by @febri.rmd


Entry by @kanuprecious


Entry by @samircorrea30


PRIZES TO BE WON - 60 STEEM

For each of the task/logo I will be giving 15 STEEM each!

It can be that someone gets all the 60 STEEM if all their designs/logos made are selected! Or we can also have 4 different winners with each getting 15 STEEM!

All you have to do is to create the requested designs/logos and make a post by using the #steemit-ironchef tag so that I don't miss it!

I would advise you to drop the link of your post here in the comments section or on the announcement post of @steemit-ironchef.

The winner/s are expected to send me the original work if selected and give me full permission to use them!

Please be the most creative/modern possible...I want something very refined...clear and attractive!


Deadline - Monday 7th June 2021 (Can be extended!)

The deadline for submission of your entries is normally Monday 07/06/21.

Request to all regular SIC contestants, please share this one to your contacts and let us have the best cooking contest logo ever!

Very Important notice:

If I am not satisfied with the entries by Monday 07/06/21, I will re-launch the contest until I get the logos/designs I am looking for!

Best of luck everyone!

Should you need any further info, just ask me below in the comments sections or just drop me a message either on our Discord Channel!

We need to have the Steemit and Steem logo on the design you are creating - This is a must!

Thank you!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Hello dear steemian, Greetings from the steemit city community.community is here

We give 3 Steam Rewards weekly to 1000 SP delegations on our community account.Our community account is, @wo-photography.

Thank you ❤️

damn, i missed this :(

 3 years ago 

You still have time my friend...deadline is wednesday next!

ah, great. Lets do this :D

Thank you!

Hey friends of steemit iron chef, its feels amazing to be here, this is our entry: STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION : 60 STEEM FOR THE WINNERS

Those people don’t understand logo design so much. I will try one for u. Just give me more time. It would be ready before next week i think. I am not asking time because it took so much but i am busy for those days. I love people who can appreciate design and want for them. Also i could create a banner and more if u interest. Of course first one is logo if u like it we would for more.

i want to join

Mr @progressivechef
Mr @steemit-ironchef
i see the entries but i believe they are not professionals
i believe pro designer who created with their own mind and with creativity
/
i have no time for this contest but i can send you in next contest because is see this contest today

22222.png

This was my entry in Steemshare community
i hope i can create for
IRONCHEF

One more thing this logo must be in Red color that will represent food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61